Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

madmacs said:
none of your bizness :sweatsm:
听者有分 :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:

why ? ya got too much crap in your stomach ar ? :sweatsm:

Ola said:

nnw...but still none of your bizness :sweatsm:

caseytan said:
nb... ate wrong thing lar, stomach cannot take it. Only started in the afternoon
could be nervous also. i always got tummyache when i super nervous :bsmilie:
anyway you must look bin cheh cheh lor :sweatsm:

canoni5 said:
ok la... the mushrooms a bit greasy cos put olive oil, sauce & cheese. else quite ok :)
abit of cheese is good for health, as it promotes good bones :)
next time try to stir fry the mushrooms ;)
which reminds me... must i cook dinner tonight again :sweat:

furrycake said:
could be nervous also. i always got tummyache when i super nervous :bsmilie:
anyway you must look bin cheh cheh lor :sweatsm:

you met him before...you say leh. :sweatsm:

MM going to shoot at NDP this year?

madmacs said:
you met him before...you say leh. :sweatsm:
it must be quite candid that the groom kept chiong for toilet when taking pics ;p

btw where's Funny.. havent discussed with her the recipes leh :lovegrin:

furrycake said:
it must be quite candid that the groom kept chiong for toilet when taking pics ;p

Date confirmed?

Ola said:
Date confirmed?
dunno leh, but i gotta run errands this Fri, even on half day leave :sweat:
and dunno where did Funny run to liao :sweat:

furrycake said:

if he never wash then he join your club liao :bsmilie:

furrycake said:

no lar, not that bad, only go few times after everything settled.

caseytan said:
huh ? furry never wash one ar ?

she say wan...i think have to refer back to old thread for story :p

furrycake said:
abit of cheese is good for health, as it promotes good bones :)
next time try to stir fry the mushrooms ;)
which reminds me... must i cook dinner tonight again :sweat:
i used to stir-fry the mushrooms, but a lot of work to clean up the kitchen. my whole flat also kena the smell, cos kitchen is open-concept :) so hubby rather i grill the mushrooms lor... though not as yummy as stir-fried ones

madmacs said:
if he never wash then he join your club liao :bsmilie:

didnt know you guys wash your butt everytime you visited the loo.. :what:
say me until like that but... i dun care :bsmilie:

canoni5 said:
i used to stir-fry the mushrooms, but a lot of work to clean up the kitchen. my whole flat also kena the smell, cos kitchen is open-concept :) so hubby rather i grill the mushrooms lor... though not as yummy as stir-fried ones

do you have those grease trap ? i always turn it on whenever i fry or stir fry stuffs else the oil and smell splutter all over. this is the thing why i dun like cooking lor, always have to wash n clean and esp if you fry your food, thats really the worst of the lot. grill mushroom also good ah... just sprinkle abit of salt ? ;p

furrycake said:
do you have those grease trap ? i always turn it on whenever i fry or stir fry stuffs else the oil and smell splutter all over. this is the thing why i dun like cooking lor, always have to wash n clean and esp if you fry your food, thats really the worst of the lot. grill mushroom also good ah... just sprinkle abit of salt ? ;p

use those deep frying machine ? a bit cleaner that way ?