Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

soma said:
get a maid..:thumbsup:

dun need maid la... jus get a part-time cleaner, come every 1 wk or 2 wks. quite cheap, ard $10 per hr

wah good life siah. take care

Must relax laa, very stressed since coming back. Time for some R&R :lovegrin:

wah... go ipoh, penang... jiak jiak jiak ! gain weight session again

ipoh old town chicken hor fun.. BEST

Will try if got time, everything in Ipoh is tasty and cheap :)
U guys in Sg should try there some time....close to Cameroon Highland and also another one and 45mins from KL.
Ipoh hor fun, wanton mee, beanshoot chicken, chee cheong fun and the kopi :thumbsup:

Only problem is I ate faster than I burn off those calories

i wont disagree with that... i dun like to eat outside food and hate laundry lying around, mayb i should find a way to solve these soon. very tired lately..

Err, maybe u should let him know how you feel ley.
Maybe you should let him mixed with Soma and Me. Very well trained house 'maid' :embrass:

Benign said:
Must relax laa, very stressed since coming back. Time for some R&R :lovegrin:

Will try if got time, everything in Ipoh is tasty and cheap :)
U guys in Sg should try there some time....close to Cameroon Highland and also another one and 45mins from KL.
Ipoh hor fun, wanton mee, beanshoot chicken, chee cheong fun and the kopi :thumbsup:

Only problem is I ate faster than I burn off those calories

i think Cameroon Highland is somewhere in africa! damn far.... :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Wow.... such an exciting morning...... in "other thread" n WLC. Sorry guys & gals, can't cook at my hse due to personal reason.... :p Either find other place to cook or eat outside liao! :kok: those who say nonsense behind my back. :sticktong Recently no mood to do anything so nvr work or surf CS. Busy playing The Sim loh... Eat n Sleep. :sweatsm:

orrrr...so you were avoiding us :nono:

Funny said:
Wow.... such an exciting morning...... in "other thread" n WLC. Sorry guys & gals, can't cook at my hse due to personal reason.... :p Either find other place to cook or eat outside liao! :kok: :kok: those who say nonsense behind my back. :sticktong Recently no mood to do anything so nvr work or surf CS. Busy playing The Sim loh... Eat n Sleep. :sweatsm:

SCB finally you re appear.. hahahaaha.....the hammer for me one huh..hahaaahhaha

Funny said:
Wow.... such an exciting morning...... in "other thread" n WLC. Sorry guys & gals, can't cook at my hse due to personal reason.... :p Either find other place to cook or eat outside liao! :kok: those who say nonsense behind my back. :sticktong Recently no mood to do anything so nvr work or surf CS. Busy playing The Sim loh... Eat n Sleep. :sweatsm:
wow... finally found an excuse that we have problem breaking down? :bsmilie:

i think Cameroon Highland is somewhere in africa! damn far....

Is it? Then I must show you one day where I saw a sign says Cameroon Highland lor :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Is it? Then I must show you one day where I saw a sign says Cameroon Highland lor :bsmilie:

nabei......go penang for wat.. come down to singapore la:sticktong

madmacs said:
orrrr...so you were avoiding us :nono:

Avoiding ur head! I did nt do anything wrong! U tot I am criminal meh! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :kok:

Ola said:
wow... finally found an excuse that we have problem breaking down? :bsmilie:

:think: :think: :think:

KNS, I got to do my work liao lah! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

nabei......go penang for wat.. come down to singapore la

Sg spend dollars .... Penang spend ringgits :sticktong

Benign said:
Sg spend dollars .... Penang spend ringgits :sticktong

penang laksa RM2, penang laksa in singapore S$3 :p

Funny said:
Avoiding ur head! I did nt do anything wrong! U tot I am criminal meh! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :kok:

i din say you did anything wrong mah.. you sound very guilty :bsmilie:

penang laksa RM2, penang laksa in singapore S$3

Not only that, condoms(pack of 12) Singapore sells abt Sgd$13 and Malaysia abt Myr$17 = Sgd$8 :embrass:

no wonder soma always say he go JB