Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

furrycake said:
im gaining weight but happier nowadays !! with all the desserts.. and TIDBITS :faint:
dun worry lah.. maybe we should try to eat less carbo again hor? :sweatsm:

Yeah! I oso happier wif all those eating of junk food! Juz nt happy wif my weak health n fat figure. Tats all!!!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
World cups r balls mah........ Luckily I did nt say is a kind of cup!

its the prize..the trophy. although i did see some bra-zillian cups dancing :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Cook oso scare.... Will cook until I broke!!!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

wat u been cooking? shouldnt cost so much mah. i usually cook very cheap food like, a few chicken wings (S$2 for a few), then vege from S$0.80 to S$1.50. then rice or noodles lor.. dun buy ex food lah :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
its the prize..the trophy. although i did see some bra-zillian cups dancing :sweatsm:
thought soccer is a weird game. so many balls chasing after a ball, and have a ball of time when either of them wins. it's .... ball :angel:

so you feel better yet? when coming over to makan with us?

Feeling betta, body weak and lethargic lor.

Hope to charge up on beaches by the east coast. :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
my fridge overloaded with tidbits and more tidbits. i dunno how to be disciplined for now :sweatsm:

Funny .. relax leh.... :what:

I always finish the tibits tat bought on the spot! Tub of ice cream & bar of chocolate!:p

My work cannt relax!!! I too relax liao! Relax will make mi live on air n grass! :( :(

Funny said:
Yeah! I oso happier wif all those eating of junk food! Juz nt happy wif my weak health n fat figure. Tats all!!!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

same here lor.. my stamina very weak....

madmacs said:

:kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
I always finish the tibits tat bought on the spot! Tub of ice cream & bar of chocolate!:p

My work cannt relax!!! I too relax liao! Relax will make mi live on air n grass! :( :(

i also...chocolate chips cookies, milk, potato chips, ice cream, yogurt, mashmallows, durians, lychees, mangoes... oh..... no wonder i LS these 2 days :what:

Funny said:

wah...TUB OF ICECREAM :sweat:

furrycake said:
wat u been cooking? shouldnt cost so much mah. i usually cook very cheap food like, a few chicken wings (S$2 for a few), then vege from S$0.80 to S$1.50. then rice or noodles lor.. dun buy ex food lah :sweatsm:

I like to cook salmon, stingray, prawns, sotong, wanton, salad, spagetti, scallop, steak, chicken, mushroom, vegetables... & etc..... loh.... :p

furrycake said:
i also...chocolate chips cookies, milk, potato chips, ice cream, yogurt, mashmallows, durians, lychees, mangoes... oh..... no wonder i LS these 2 days :what:

i think so too :sweat: better go clear before you make your way home... :p

Funny said:
I like to cook salmon, stingray, prawns, sotong, wanton, salad, spagetti, scallop, steak, chicken, mushroom, vegetables... & etc..... loh.... :p

eh..invite us to your place for dinner leh ;p

furrycake said:

Wow.... more yiong than mi leh!!! :bsmilie:

Funny said:

sounds like a whole lot of good and ex food.. :sweatsm: but i love all of what you cooked! try to cut down on ex food lah ahahahaha :sweatsm:
i can only make do with cheap food when i cook... maybe if i cut down on tidbits i can cook better food hor ;p

Funny said:
SO gd!!! I oso wan! Thru discipline, rite? :cry: :cry: :cry: I MUST HAV DISCIPLINE!!! OSHHHHH...!!! OSHHHH.....!!! OSHHHHH......!!!!
Throught jogging and walking and walking down the stair and soup base lunch and dinner ;)

madmacs said:
eh..invite us to your place for dinner leh ;p

U dare to eat meh???? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

madmacs said:
i think so too :sweat: better go clear before you make your way home... :p

alerady cleared twice today.. and very bad ones .. :sweat:

Funny said:
Wow.... more yiong than mi leh!!! :bsmilie:
i noe!! thats why i say i cham liao but i dun feel like cutting down, my mouth very itchy :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
sounds like a whole lot of good and ex food.. :sweatsm: but i love all of what you cooked! try to cut down on ex food lah ahahahaha :sweatsm:
i can only make do with cheap food when i cook... maybe if i cut down on tidbits i can cook better food hor ;p

Hahaha.... yeah loh! Eat tis kind of food outside more ex...... I shld discipline n buy more cheap food liao... :p