Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

Funny said:
MAKAN!!! MAKAN! MAKAN! MAKAN! MAKAN!

:what: :confused: :sweat: :dunno:

soma said:
could be the thing you eat in the morning..:rolleyes:

i LS before i ate those things leh.....but after that another round. its like i rushed to toilet on an empty stomache lor. dunno wat im eating also.. skali is my own cooked food :sweatsm:
dunno to cook 2nite or not.. eat outside food very scared..

Funny said:
Funny.. u ok or not ? :eek: :sweatsm: :eek: :sweat: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
SO gd!!! I oso wan! Thru discipline, rite? I MUST HAV DISCIPLINE!!! OSHHHHH...!!! OSHHHH.....!!! OSHHHHH......!!!!

:o :what: :sweat: :o
its called motivation lah. speaking of which my discipline level nowadays zero OISHI!! :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
Funny.. u ok or not ? :eek: :sweatsm: :eek: :sweat:

ya lor..i also wonder. she not herself the past few days. yesterday suddenly talk about BALLS :sweat:

furrycake said:
i LS before i ate those things leh.....but after that another round. its like i rushed to toilet on an empty stomache lor. dunno wat im eating also.. skali is my own cooked food :sweatsm:
dunno to cook 2nite or not.. eat outside food very scared..

I oso eat oustside food untill veri scared! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Often dunno wat to eat oso.....:cry:

madmacs said:
ya lor..i also wonder. she not herself the past few days. yesterday suddenly talk about BALLS :sweat:

is it the worldcup or The Balls? :bsmilie:
i wanted to sleep earlier last nite then 2 goondus shouted GOAL at 12.20am... grrr :angry: @#$%^&

Funny guai guai. dont be too stressed.... hahaha :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
Funny.. u ok or not ? :eek: :sweatsm: :sweat: :sweatsm:

I still a bit ok at tis moment!! Veri lazy this 1-2 weeks! Veri guilty..........:cry:

furrycake said:
:o :what: :sweat: :o
its called motivation lah. speaking of which my discipline level nowadays zero OISHI!! :bsmilie:

My motivation oso ZERO....

madmacs said:

Wat do u tink leh???? U talk abt balls 1st leh!!! :sticktong

Funny said:
I oso eat oustside food untill veri scared! Often dunno wat to eat oso.....
same here.. i ate outside food until very scared and i prefer to cook but have to work leh.
very often too tired.. i still have half a ball of lettuce and oyster mushroom in my fridge, plus toufu.. maybe i'll go back just dump the whole lot into a pot and cook.

furrycake said:
i wanted to sleep earlier last nite then 2 goondus shouted GOAL at 12.20am... grrr :angry: @#$%^&

I oso wan to be guai guai n be hardworking!!!! Nid a lot of discipline too! OOOOSSHHHHH..... OOOSSSHHHH...... OOOOSSSHHHH.......:vhappy: :cheergal:

Funny said:
My motivation oso ZERO....
im gaining weight but happier nowadays !! with all the desserts.. and TIDBITS :faint:
dun worry lah.. maybe we should try to eat less carbo again hor? :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Wat do u tink leh???? U talk abt balls 1st leh!!! :sticktong

no leh..i say world cup (C) but you say balls. i guess man and woman do look at different things.. :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
same here.. i ate outside food until very scared and i prefer to cook but have to work leh.
very often too tired.. i still have half a ball of lettuce and oyster mushroom in my fridge, plus toufu.. maybe i'll go back just dump the whole lot into a pot and cook.

Cook oso scare.... Will cook until I broke!!!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

madmacs said:
no leh..i say world cup (C) but you say balls. i guess man and woman do look at different things.. :bsmilie:

World cups r balls mah........ Luckily I did nt say is a kind of cup!

Funny said:
I oso wan to be guai guai n be hardworking!!!! Nid a lot of discipline too! OOOOSSHHHHH..... OOOSSSHHHH...... OOOOSSSHHHH.......:vhappy: :cheergal:
my fridge overloaded with tidbits and more tidbits. i dunno how to be disciplined for now :sweatsm:

Funny .. relax leh.... :what:

furrycake said:

you say funny good or strange? :p

strange sound more correct... :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Worlds cup r balls mah........

ok...granted that there are 22 men + 4 male officials + more on the bench...

but i was referring to the worldcup tournament :sweat: