Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

scud said:
huh? ... ah.. that depends on Benign mah, he no news how to plan?

just go ahead lah, then i force that fella to come sg hahahaha :sweatsm:
duno where is he nowadays, didnt see him online. skali he blocked me liao :think:

huh? ... ah.. that depends on Benign mah, he no news how to plan?

Fall sicked liao ley :cry: Runny nose and dizzy......got drenched last nite ...along with my camera bag :confused:

Miss meeting up with u guys/gals laaa.......dunno can go out later or not. :rolleyes:

Benign said:
Fall sicked liao ley :cry: Runny nose and dizzy......got drenched last nite ...along with my camera bag :confused:

Miss meeting up with u guys/gals laaa.......dunno can go out later or not. :rolleyes:
:bigeyes: Sick still can come in to WLC ... :bsmilie:
Take some aspirin and have a lot of rest. Take care ....

Sick still can come in to WLC ...
Take some aspirin and have a lot of rest. Take care ....

U dunno me mah.....I normally go SPA when I am sicked.

Aspirin took liao. Only waiting for buddy to carry me up to the health centre.
:sticktong

Thanks OLA

Benign said:
U dunno me mah.....I normally go SPA when I am sicked.

Aspirin took liao. Only waiting for buddy to carry me up to the health centre.
:sticktong

Thanks OLA

Not go to the doctor? :think:
You are one special person ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Not go to the doctor?
You are one special person ...

No la, betta save the $ to buy new camera

:devil:

Benign said:
No la, betta save the $ to buy new camera

:devil:

SPA cost cheaper than doctor's fee? :think: :think: :think:

just go ahead lah, then i force that fella to come sg hahahaha
duno where is he nowadays, didnt see him online. skali he blocked me liao

Blocked ur head laaa.... :kok:

I am flying off from Sg....sure we will meet.

I am super duper today.....dunno why? mentally feel great. Must have taken the wrong medicine :faint:

SPA cost cheaper than doctor's fee?

Not sure, but when I see pretty gals with cleavage........it beat the Doctor flat anytime.

Unless, u got sexy Doctor to intro........then that's another story :devil:

Benign said:
Blocked ur head laaa.... :kok:

I am flying off from Sg....sure we will meet.

I am super duper today.....dunno why? mentally feel great. Must have taken the wrong medicine :faint:

my head isnt blocked lor, you si lang gia come in niah kok me for what :hammer:
havent meet up the WLC gang for some time liao. think i better go tidy myself up first, looked very haggard lately :sweatsm:

me having also... not getting enough sleep again. is it me or the rest ? everyday sleep around 2am on the average ;p

my head isnt blocked lor, you si lang gia come in niah kok me for what
havent meet up the WLC gang for some time liao. think i better go tidy myself up first, looked very haggard lately

me having also... not getting enough sleep again. is it me or the rest ? everyday sleep around 2am on the average

Tidy up? Too much sweet talks from someone si boh :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Tidy up? Too much sweet talks from someone si boh :bsmilie:

no lah. sweet talk your head :hammer:
quite a bit of housework to do.. quite tired lor. hair so long, face so many pimples.. no time to make myself neat even, also no time to even touch my pc nowadays :sweatsm: still got abit of stress from you-noe-who. if this goes on, i'll be out of SG in no time.. :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
no lah. sweet talk your head :hammer:
quite a bit of housework to do.. quite tired lor. hair so long, face so many pimples.. no time to make myself neat even, also no time to even touch my pc nowadays :sweatsm: still got abit of stress from you-noe-who. if this goes on, i'll be out of SG in no time.. :rolleyes:

you got a few "you-noe-who" leh ;p

madmacs said:
you got a few "you-noe-who" leh ;p

in case anyone is wondering.. not that Harry Potter's you-noe-who :nono:
but yah.. i lately stressed enuf. beginning to be less patience

no lah. sweet talk your head
quite a bit of housework to do.. quite tired lor. hair so long, face so many pimples.. no time to make myself neat even, also no time to even touch my pc nowadays still got abit of stress from you-noe-who. if this goes on, i'll be out of SG in no time..

Great, I can go visit you in the SNOW :lovegrin:

Same goes for me*unhappy*, back to bachelorhood again. :embrass:
At least you got love.......

Benign said:
Not sure, but when I see pretty gals with cleavage........it beat the Doctor flat anytime.

Unless, u got sexy Doctor to intro........then that's another story :devil:
:think: :think: :think:

Benign said:
Great, I can go visit you in the SNOW :lovegrin:

Same goes for me*unhappy*, back to bachelorhood again. :embrass:
At least you got love.......
my mother in law was asking us to go back Canada if situation really becomes like that. im now planning to get a flat for my grandparents. step by step.. i have to get things done asap else i go nuts.. :cry: i'll need to go HDB this Sat to check things out..

my love is not blessed.. maybe im really unlucky , i dont know..