O Ola Senior Member May 23, 2006 #101 Funny said: Who is my boy boy?:sticktong Click to expand... in the making? :think: :think: :think:
F Funny Senior Member May 23, 2006 #102 caseytan said: ai yah... don't ask question lar, later the bloody thinker appear again :sweatsm: Click to expand... Who? :think: :think: :think: :think:
caseytan said: ai yah... don't ask question lar, later the bloody thinker appear again :sweatsm: Click to expand... Who? :think: :think: :think: :think:
C caseytan Senior Member May 23, 2006 #103 Funny said: Who? :think: :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... you see ! after you posted the question and Ola appeared :sweat:
Funny said: Who? :think: :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... you see ! after you posted the question and Ola appeared :sweat:
O Ola Senior Member May 23, 2006 #104 caseytan said: you see ! after you posted the question and Ola appeared :sweat: Click to expand... :think: :think: What does that got to do with me? :think: :think:
caseytan said: you see ! after you posted the question and Ola appeared :sweat: Click to expand... :think: :think: What does that got to do with me? :think: :think:
C caseytan Senior Member May 23, 2006 #105 Ola said: :think: :think: What does that got to do with me? :think: :think: Click to expand... oh.. the thinker speaks :sticktong
Ola said: :think: :think: What does that got to do with me? :think: :think: Click to expand... oh.. the thinker speaks :sticktong
F furrycake Senior Member May 23, 2006 #106 ate egg mayo sandwiches for lunch & dinner.. mc today... :cry: my upper lip very swollen due to over-wiping wahahaha :sweatsm: finally sick but at least i gotta rest going to take my medicine liao.. laters, guys :lovegrin:
ate egg mayo sandwiches for lunch & dinner.. mc today... :cry: my upper lip very swollen due to over-wiping wahahaha :sweatsm: finally sick but at least i gotta rest going to take my medicine liao.. laters, guys :lovegrin:
C canoni5 Senior Member May 24, 2006 #107 FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz
FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz
M madmacs Senior Member May 24, 2006 #108 canoni5 said: FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz Click to expand... huh? what happened? who dirty the thread? :dunno:
canoni5 said: FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz Click to expand... huh? what happened? who dirty the thread? :dunno:
O Ola Senior Member May 24, 2006 #109 canoni5 said: FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
canoni5 said: FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
S soma Senior Member May 24, 2006 #110 madmacs said: i second that...so now its official! Soma = KingNNB + CoNDOM :bsmilie: Click to expand... I think canoni5 is refering to this........hence make you the one who dirty the thread.:bsmilie:
madmacs said: i second that...so now its official! Soma = KingNNB + CoNDOM :bsmilie: Click to expand... I think canoni5 is refering to this........hence make you the one who dirty the thread.:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member May 24, 2006 #111 soma said: I think canoni5 is refering to this........hence make you the one who dirty the thread.:bsmilie: Click to expand... oh..thats soma! :bsmilie:
soma said: I think canoni5 is refering to this........hence make you the one who dirty the thread.:bsmilie: Click to expand... oh..thats soma! :bsmilie:
F furrycake Senior Member May 24, 2006 #112 canoni5 said: FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz Click to expand... im not too ok.......but trying to fight the situation with whatever strengths that i'm left with. i am truly exhausted. sigh..guys are guys afterall, how to clean their dirty minds up :think:
canoni5 said: FC, take care hor... i thot the thread is finally cleaned up, but seems dat it got dirty again... haiz Click to expand... im not too ok.......but trying to fight the situation with whatever strengths that i'm left with. i am truly exhausted. sigh..guys are guys afterall, how to clean their dirty minds up :think:
S soma Senior Member May 25, 2006 #115 Funny said: Where is everybody?????:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... waiting for you to sign in..:bsmilie:
Funny said: Where is everybody?????:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... waiting for you to sign in..:bsmilie:
F Funny Senior Member May 25, 2006 #116 soma said: waiting for you to sign in..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
soma said: waiting for you to sign in..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member May 25, 2006 #117 Funny said: :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... your tongue damn cute :lovegrin:
Funny said: :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... your tongue damn cute :lovegrin:
S soma Senior Member May 25, 2006 #119 canoni5 said: harlow people... later going to watch x-men Click to expand... heh heh may go watch later too.. not decided yet.
canoni5 said: harlow people... later going to watch x-men Click to expand... heh heh may go watch later too.. not decided yet.
C canoni5 Senior Member May 25, 2006 #120 soma said: heh heh may go watch later too.. not decided yet. Click to expand... dun worry. wun be in same cinema as u... mine is pte theatre booked by our magazine, for staff, readers & media
soma said: heh heh may go watch later too.. not decided yet. Click to expand... dun worry. wun be in same cinema as u... mine is pte theatre booked by our magazine, for staff, readers & media