Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

Funny said:
I dun like sake!!! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

you dun need to drink..just soak in the sake bath. we do the drinking! :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
you dun need to drink..just soak in the sake bath. we do the drinking! :lovegrin:

DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!

Funny said:
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!
DOMs!!!

To be successful is to do what you don't like to do! now get into that sake bath straightaway :bsmilie:

eikin said:
To be successful is to do what you don't like to do! now get into that sake bath straightaway :bsmilie:

KNS!!!! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny in sake bath? :think: :think: :think: :think: :think:

Funny said:
CRAZY DOMs!!! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

got see my new sig bo? inspired by you leh... :lovegrin:

Ola said:
Funny in sake bath? :think: :think: :think: :think:

it's enough to keep everyone awake tonight :sweatsm:

madmacs said:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

eikin said:

Veri farnie!!!! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

madmacs said:

very zen leh, i feel so inspired to write a haiku ...

Soaking in the bath,
Sake, from her cup I drink.
In sweet denials

eikin said:

Soaking in the bath,
In sweet denials

I tink u drunk oredi!!!:think: :think: :think: :think: :think:

eikin said:

Soaking in the bath,
In sweet denials

good start! :bsmilie:

eikin said:
Everyone? :think: :think: :think:

Funny said:
I tink u drunk oredi!!!:think: :think: :think: :think:

醉翁之意不在酒 :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Veri farnie hor!:sticktong

not farnie....

you are Funny and you are so inspiring... later must go write some more.. :lovegrin:

All the crazy DOMs! I am gg to koon liao!!!! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong