Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) ! ! ! Stil have not succeed!

canoni5 said:
i perspire very easily... so i guess it's quite ok. though i hv water retention problems once in a while
better than me lah, i have oily face :bsmilie: but i think it should be okay if you drink lotsa water (try to avoid drinks like coffee/ tea, dehydrating). fruit juice are good but its better if you eat the fruits becos some vitamins and minerals are lost when you squashed the fruits :p

try to eat unusual fruits as 'normal & convenient' fruits like apples & oranges obviously have not much vits i read :think:

furrycake said:
better than me lah, i have oily face :bsmilie: but i think it should be okay if you drink lotsa water (try to avoid drinks like coffee/ tea, dehydrating). fruit juice are good but its better if you eat the fruits becos some vitamins and minerals are lost when you squashed the fruits :p

try to eat unusual fruits as 'normal & convenient' fruits like apples & oranges obviously have not much vits i read :think:
:think: :think:

canoni5 said:
hihi... jus came back from lunch of 4 slices wholemeal bread & baby carrots!

btw, anyone going to clifford pier for photo shoot? i'm goin after work tmr... hope can catch a bit of sunset.
err, i don't think there is sunset there... block by tall building le :bsmilie:

Noonie people...
today very de sian :confused:

clarinet said:
Noonie people...
today very de sian :confused:

you come back from Malacca liao huh.

madmacs said:
actually your 2 flies really sound like you and jolie :bsmilie: you have problem concentrating huh.. :think:

nabei..

canoni5 said:
then i shoot u also lor... i can recognise u!!!

heh heh....i got zoom lens can stand far far..heh....your camera can't reach that distance.heh heh.....:p

soma said:
you come back from Malacca liao huh.
back since last night... go eat fried osyste...
and brought along a no batt batt... now no photo... damn it

clarinet said:
back since last night... go eat fried osyste...
and brought along a no batt batt... now no photo... damn it

Mia Kay kay..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
heh heh....i got zoom lens can stand far far..heh....your camera can't reach that distance.heh heh.....:p
600mm ??

soma said:
you never hear before that your legs is a better zoom meh?
get the 1200mm .... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

soma said:
you never hear before that your legs is a better zoom meh?

well, if on the edge of a cliff leh ? :sweatsm: :sticktong

caseytan said:
well, if on the edge of a cliff leh ? :sweatsm: :sticktong
which cliff?

HELPPppppppppppppppppppp

One of my korea spring picture was chose to be the cover of a korea tourism Magazine.

The editor as me to think of a 'caption'
that mean think of words to put on the pics.. kindof
where you took this pic and how beautiful spring is in Korea.. etc..
and why you visit there...

Can you guys help me.. my english super poor. This pic was taken at Korea - Jinhae during spring

alamak got to ask ppl to post pic here for me.. i got 30min nian