Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

canoni5 said:
i wanna ask a qn...

how do i scan negatives? can i use a normal scanner?

Got to ask those camera n photo siao DOMs liao! I am a camera n photo idiot!;p

canoni5 said:
i wanna ask a qn...

how do i scan negatives? can i use a normal scanner?
nope u cant. need a neg scanner to scan it.

There got one DOM ans u liao loh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

canoni5 said:
ok. how much wld dat cost?
how many negs u need to scan? it might be cheaper to send to shop to do scanning if the quantity is small.

Got to koon liao! Gd nite, guys n gals!;)

Funny said:
Got to koon liao! Gd nite, guys n gals!;)
gd nite, me too later need to recharge.

scud said:
how many negs u need to scan? it might be cheaper to send to shop to do scanning if the quantity is small.

quite a lot

canoni5 said:
ok. how much wld dat cost?

Cheap one won't produce good result cost a few hundreds. Good one
better result can go up to a couple of thousands.

scud said:
gd nite, me too later need to recharge.

Nope! Gg to koon liao! Gd nite! Juz saw the advertistment for osim i-gallop by Jaceyln Tay. Look like nt bad leh! Dunno will work or nt!:think:

Funny said:
Nope! Gg to koon liao! Gd nite! Juz saw the advertistment for osim i-gallop by Jaceyln Tay. Look like nt bad leh! Dunno will work or nt!:think:
saw it too... ever wonder why he never ride it, instead it was jacelyn who ride it. :think:

scud said:
saw it too... ever wonder why he never ride it, instead it was jacelyn who ride it. :think:

Y?:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: