Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

eh drudkh...you wanted to show soma the video right? you need to grant his id access to the video page.

madmacs said:
tonite's pics uploaded to http://madmacs.multiply.com/photos/album/57

ola, haze...if you have a multiply id, please let me know what it is so i can add you in to the list of viewers. if you dun have a multiply id, go sign up for one :bsmilie:

soma...you know which multiply id you should use :p

oh yeah...non-participants who wish to view, please seek prior approval from our chioest 3 - funny, haze, claris.

I just joined. ID : hazekoh... how to see the pic ah

soma, which 1 is yrs? natsoma or impression

clarinet said:
one is soma, one is amos... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

sound like one indian nanny and the other ang mo cookie :sweatsm:

I dunno how leh! Invite liao leh! :cry: :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

madmacs said:
sound like one indian nanny and the other ang mo cookie :sweatsm:
cookie monster? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
eh drudkh...you wanted to show soma the video right? you need to grant his id access to the video page.
huh? cannot?
how to set? :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
huh? cannot?
how to set? :bsmilie:

click on the video in your My Video page. a larger version of video still frame will appear. click on edit video near the bottom of the frame to grant access to individuals.

clarinet said:
maybe he go play pong pong.. bong play pong... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I think King Kong went to look for his chiobu? :think: :think:

harlo... how was the nite?
can i join in multiply?

soma said:
er....you mean the one with the bicycle one huh? i add you liao, you got add me boh?:p

Where izzit??? U wan to let mi c or nt? :cry: