Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Hi guys/gals,

Went home for the last couple of days, finally able to do 15km walk consistently for 3days :) Weighted ard 73kgs....:sweatsm:

Benign said:
Hi guys/gals,

Went home for the last couple of days, finally able to do 15km walk consistently for 3days :) Weighted ard 73kgs....:sweatsm:

:o so fast drop 3 kg ah... very motivated right
hey i just book air ticket to melbourne on 21 April.. are u back that time?

so fast drop 3 kg ah... very motivated right
hey i just book air ticket to melbourne on 21 April.. are u back that time?

Of course motivated, no money....need to find sugarmummy. I also dun blend well with Brokeback Mt men like Soma :bsmilie:

Err, 21st April....I am still in KL or somewhere there lor. Anyway, you got frens in Melbourne. :) Hire rental car for two to three days....drive around. U sure love the the countryside.

Benign said:
Of course motivated, no money....need to find sugarmummy. I also dun blend well with Brokeback Mt men like Soma :bsmilie:

Err, 21st April....I am still in KL or somewhere there lor. Anyway, you got frens in Melbourne. :) Hire rental car for two to three days....drive around. U sure love the the countryside.
i don't think he's around, tt why u come rite:think: :bsmilie:

Benign said:

Sad cannot meet u.. i am back only on 2 May..
no international licence how to drive ;o..

Haze said:
Sad cannot meet u.. i am back only on 2 May..
no international licence how to drive ;o..
Normally you don't need one to drive there. If you are KS, get one from AAS if you have a driving license here.

Ola said:
Normally you don't need one to drive there. If you are KS, get one from AAS if you have a driving license here.

that mean can drive lor ;D

Bak Kut Teh @ East Coast Lagoon Food Village :p
CASEYTAN_APAW_20060323_3.jpg

heh heh heh home and eating again..:bsmilie:

go take shower first later than process the picture took...heh heh....Chio..................:p

soma said:
go take shower first later than process the picture took...heh heh....Chio..................:p
:kok: :kok: :kok:

haha i think soma really like to make fun of claris