Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Balabong said:
This woman is ancient
Probably can be you grandmother right? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

canoni5 said:
Funny seems very innocent

she pretend...maybe waiting for me to explain then she will go "eeek!!!" :bsmilie:

Funny said:
I really dunno!! Head is normal head mah! I dun understand!!! :dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Anyway must be something dirty if u all say hav other meaning!:think:

ok i explain lah...since even the minor knows what it is..

giving head = Funny's "blow your head" = giving blow job

need more detailed explanation? :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Why? Don't believe I can be at both place? Of course must see you lah ... heard everyone say your chiobu mah ....
Left and right only? No center?

i long time didnt scold liao... NABUEH YOU :p who says im chiobu :dunno:

you got split bottoms ah? can split your backside into two is it ? :bsmilie: why you ngeh ngeh want me to go this Thurs? :sweatsm:
seriously lah, i just want some personal time with this friend, pai seh. i promise to make it next time you guys meet up ok? and sit besides you, ok or not ?! :p

furrycake said:
i long time didnt scold liao... NABUEH YOU who says im chiobu :dunno:

you got split bottoms ah? can split your backside into two is it ? :bsmilie: why you ngeh ngeh want me to go this Thurs? :sweatsm:
seriously lah, i just want some personal time with this friend, pai seh. i promise to make it next time you guys meet up ok? and sit besides you, ok or not ?! :p

aiyo..relax lah. you sound damn stressed. you can always join us the next time and hantam the administrator :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
aiyo..relax lah. you sound damn stressed. you can always join us the next time and hantam the administrator :bsmilie:

hantam him ? mai lah... anyway he'll know how i looked like - eventually :devil:
someone who can make guys run upon seeing her. what do you think, Ola? :devil:

furrycake said:
hantam him ? mai lah... anyway he'll know how i looked like - eventually :devil:
someone who can make guys run upon seeing her. what do you think, Ola? :devil:

the running guy? you know who i know who...think most of WLC know who liao :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
the running guy? you know who i know who...think most of WLC know who liao :sweatsm:

nb...i just kena scold for saying this :sweat:

furrycake said:

thought this was arranged 1 month ago .....

furrycake said:

You another one that like people's bottom?

madmacs said:
ok i explain lah...since even the minor knows what it is..

giving head = Funny's "blow your head" = giving blow job

need more detailed explanation? :bsmilie:
haiyo... why cant explain in short.
just say eat 'cornetto' ice cream can liao mah.

scud said:

i could...then she will go ":dunno::dunno:" then have to explain some more... :rolleyes:

might as well let her "eeeek!" once and for all :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
i could...then she will go ":dunno::dunno:" then have to explain some more... :rolleyes:

might as well let her "eeeek!" once and for all :bsmilie:
if see the 'eeeeek!' reply, then confirm funny got it. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
nb...i just kena scold for saying this :sweat:

he scolded you for wat? anyway that means he's aware of the fact that he always running too, hor? ;)

scud said:

i still dont believe Funny didnt know what's giving head leh :think:

furrycake said:
he scolded you for wat? anyway that means he's aware of the fact that he always running too, hor? ;)

ah...he knows we talk about him lah....so definitely aware :bsmilie:

maybe you go brief canoni5...since i cannot tell her :p