M madmacs Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #942 scud said: the photo was taken from bedok jetty. Click to expand... haha...i correct :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #943 madmacs said: haha...i correct :bsmilie: Click to expand... win liao lor your this post stuck from 4.21pm until now..:bsmilie:
madmacs said: haha...i correct :bsmilie: Click to expand... win liao lor your this post stuck from 4.21pm until now..:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #948 soma said: win liao lor your this post stuck from 4.21pm until now..:bsmilie: Click to expand... ya lor..got problem?
soma said: win liao lor your this post stuck from 4.21pm until now..:bsmilie: Click to expand... ya lor..got problem?
F Funny Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #949 Ola said: Thursday confirmed? Click to expand... U can exchange phone numbers wif MMs!
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #950 Funny said: U can exchange phone numbers wif MMs! Click to expand... you mean he pass me his number and i pass him your number? :think:
Funny said: U can exchange phone numbers wif MMs! Click to expand... you mean he pass me his number and i pass him your number? :think:
F Funny Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #951 madmacs said: you mean he pass me his number and i pass him your number? :think: Click to expand... :kok: :kok: :kok:
madmacs said: you mean he pass me his number and i pass him your number? :think: Click to expand... :kok: :kok: :kok:
O Ola Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #952 madmacs said: you mean he pass me his number and i pass him your number? :think: Click to expand... Just pass me her is enough
madmacs said: you mean he pass me his number and i pass him your number? :think: Click to expand... Just pass me her is enough
O Ola Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #953 What do you think of this? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=185047 Thinking of getting the A80.
What do you think of this? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=185047 Thinking of getting the A80.
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #954 Ola said: Just pass me her is enough Click to expand... haha..you got to wait your turn...i first in line :lovegrin:
Ola said: Just pass me her is enough Click to expand... haha..you got to wait your turn...i first in line :lovegrin:
F Funny Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #955 Ola said: What do you think of this? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=185047 Thinking of getting the A80. Click to expand... BUY! BUY! BUY! SPEND! SPEND! SPEND! :sticktong
Ola said: What do you think of this? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=185047 Thinking of getting the A80. Click to expand... BUY! BUY! BUY! SPEND! SPEND! SPEND! :sticktong
O Ola Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #957 Funny said: I wan to koon liao! Gd nite! Click to expand... good night... sweet dream .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Funny said: I wan to koon liao! Gd nite! Click to expand... good night... sweet dream .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
F Funny Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #958 furrycake said: i really cant make it lah, dear Funny. anyway there'll be plentiful of chances :love1: Click to expand... Okie loh...... I will wait loh! Nvr mind! Some other day loh! :cry: I will help u to bully them on tat day loh! :cry:
furrycake said: i really cant make it lah, dear Funny. anyway there'll be plentiful of chances :love1: Click to expand... Okie loh...... I will wait loh! Nvr mind! Some other day loh! :cry: I will help u to bully them on tat day loh! :cry:
S soma Senior Member Mar 20, 2006 #959 yo yo finish eating liao.................fried prawn noodle......;p yum yum..