Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

soma said:
Plastic bag. Put you arm into the hole and it work like a backpack too. hahahahhahaha:bsmilie:
haha... you do that is it? someday must let me see. ;)

Drudkh said:
thanks! looks like the padding not so good? :think:

eh brudder... <$40 leh.. :rolleyes: just buy a pack of sanitary pads and add on lor.. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
eh brudder... <$40 leh.. :rolleyes: just buy a pack of sanitary pads and add on lor.. :bsmilie:

hahahahahaha.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: nabei..

clarinet said:
:bigeyes: wow.. like what thing:think: :sweatsm:
everything lor... whatever you can think of. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
everything lor... whatever you can think of. :bsmilie:
like eating his mascot??
His Mascot>>
1.jpg

madmacs said:
i have a colleague that fit his ibm laptop, d70+kit lens, flash into this bag.
looks like normal bag, but those who has seen crumpler will know that urban (crumpler-lool-alike) is a cam bag.
worth every dollar, but padding is so so, not as good as crumpler.

scud said:
i have a colleague that fit his ibm laptop, d70+kit lens, flash into this bag.
looks like normal bag, but those who has seen crumpler will know that urban (crumpler-lool-alike) is a cam bag.
worth every dollar, but padding is so so, not as good as crumpler.

but like 20% of crumpler price..worth mah. like i say lor..the most add 1 pack of pads.. :bsmilie: but you have to ask the chiobus for recommendations :bsmilie:

water lily again... :p

taken with F11...
waterlily-f11.jpg

and S3 Pro...
waterlily-s3.jpg

madmacs said:
but like 20% of crumpler price..worth mah. like i say lor..the most add 1 pack of pads.. :bsmilie: but you have to ask the chiobus for recommendations :bsmilie:
cannot buy the 1mm thin new product. :nono:

:sweatsm: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
cannot buy the 1mm thin new product. :nono:

:sweatsm: :bsmilie:

i think you may need the old lady type :p

scud said:
weaker as in holding techniques?
or waiting to be spoon fed?
well ask them to wait for the answer to drop from the sky. :bsmilie:

i think both hor? :bsmilie: throw them an eos 3 i think they lost liao. no lcd to review pic... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
i think both hor? :bsmilie: throw them an eos 3 i think they lost liao. no lcd to review pic... :bsmilie:
luckily i started with x700, a m-focus film cam... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
luckily i started with x700, a m-focus film cam... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i started with pencil and paper ok! :bsmilie: