Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Funny said:
Mi will be okie if there is nothing on!!;)

nothing on?? :lovegrin:

but look out for soma...he might be lurking with camera :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
i usually go to selegie one. small and quiet place.
and the staffs there are friendly.

selegie still quite central right? i dun mind.

Drudkh said:
mine too, but eat too often will get too .......... u know? ;p
Yeah!!! I know! Mi n EVQ have become ...:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: after our marriage!:cry:

Funny said:
EVQ dun even hav it!!! How to pass some to u!!! :sticktong

make some lor...then evq can get some to pop...and me can get some too :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
nothing on?? :lovegrin:

but look out for soma...he might be lurking with camera :bsmilie:
wah! i go buy/rent a 1DsMkII and 70-200L IS :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
haha must ask soma and his jolie along! :D

he already agree to turn up mah...ola also :bsmilie:

soma said:
If claris is taking the picture and i was on that plane, this must be you liao.:bsmilie:
:thumbsup: good one

Funny said:
Yeah!!! I know! Mi n EVQ have become ...:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: after our marriage!:cry:

aiya..married liao nevermind lah... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you married liao no more cherry to pop lah :sweatsm:

Dunno wat u guys r talking abt!!! :dunno: :dunno: :dunno: N u all no nid to explain!!!! Must be no gd!!!:sticktong

madmacs said:
selegie still quite central right? i dun mind.
next to dolby ghaut mrt but must walk about 10mins.

here at paradiz

Drudkh said:
a lot meh? on weekends, if i don't go out for shoots, i can eat mee siam/mee rebus and dip a few slices of bread somemore!

i can do that for breakfast! ;p
My standard breakfast is only 2 slices of breads and a cup of coffee.

Funny said:
Dunno wat u guys r talking abt!!! :dunno: :dunno: :dunno: N u all no nid to explain!!!! Must be no gd!!!:sticktong

no good meh? :think:

madmacs said:
you married liao no more cherry to pop lah :sweatsm:

maybe every time they buy cherries from cold storage ? :think:

Funny said:
huh? eyes will grow BIGGER after eating subway? :bsmilie: or after married?

Drudkh said:
next to dolby ghaut mrt but must walk about 10mins.

here at paradiz

ok..i know where liao...very convenient. :p

madmacs said:
aiya..married liao nevermind lah... :bsmilie:

Who say so!!!! We must still look healthy n good! After married, stil must maintain. :sticktong Even after we hav kids! We dun wan to look uncle n aunty leh! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong