Weight Loss Cafe (Season 13)

Funny said:
Tell ur mama n wify!!! :kok: :kok: :kok:
tell lor... :sticktong

Ola said:
Seriously ... any of you interested to do studio shoot? TFCD.

i was serious mah... :dunno:

canoni5 said:
driving frm senoko to wdlds take 10 mins, walk is 30 mins

driving frm beach rd to amk is 30 mins (via expressway), 45 mins (via non-expressway)...
hmm... but illegal to walk on expressway (rite?)
so gotta walk the other route... so mathematically, it wld take me 135 mins to walk frm beach rd to amk... gosh!!! dat's 2 hrs 15 mins!!!

about there :bsmilie: aiya..just put your mind to it and do it. i think its not that bad.

i ever run from my home in serangoon to nus last time :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Tell ur mama n wify!!! :kok: :kok: :kok:
Told them so many time until I sian already :sticktong

Ola, seriously need to plan out the shoot that u want to do.
ur graduation shoot ah?

scud said:
ur graduation shoot ah?

Ola the model??? :ipuke:

scud said:
ur graduation shoot ah?
No lah ... Just that I have not tried studio shoot before. Thought of organising one and get some of the expert here to teach. ;)

Funny said:
Ola the model??? :ipuke:
Ok Lah ... I know you are dying to be the model...
Then I will let you be the model for the studio shoot. ;)

Ola said:
funny.. quick go slim down.. actually PS can help too.

Ola said:

Nope! I am nt interested! I hav my wedding photo, can liao! I quite happy wif my wedding shots!:) :) :)

scud said:
funny.. quick go slim down.. actually PS can help too.

But dun look real, rite?:think:

Funny said:
Nope! I am nt interested! I hav my wedding photo, can liao! I quite happy wif my wedding shots!:) :) :)
then 'quite happy' is not good enuf.

Funny said:
But dun look real, rite?:think:
did i ever failed in PS or photography? :sweatsm:

scud said:
then 'quite happy' is not good enuf.

Okie lah! Veri ver veri happy wif it!!! Can? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

scud said:
did i ever failed in PS or photography? :sweatsm:

Dunno! Nvr c u take model b4!:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: