Weight Loss Cafe (Season 13)

scud said:
ah... ok lor.. will be going there tml after work.
Tmax400 or B&W400CN? :think:
i prefer B&W400CN based on the result.
dev by peiyun. :lovegrin:
must ask peiyun to kiss e photo too:bsmilie:

gryphon said:
must ask peiyun to kiss e photo too:bsmilie:
quicky she did, satisfied i was... :lovegrin:

so quiet... :think:

scud said:
quicky she did, satisfied i was... :lovegrin:

peiyun?? sister of peiwan, the gal who looking for artistic photographers? :think:

i need more b&w to cure the itch...:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Huh??? Back where???:dunno:
turn around and u can see... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
think she is scud's new flame... :think:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Izzit true??? Got beautiful wify liao still like tat!:cry:

Funny said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Izzit true??? Got beautiful wify liao still like tat!:cry:

er...see post #108. he got itch that only peiyun can cure i think :sweat:

Funny said:
mm playing mind games lah... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
er...see post #108. he got itch that only peiyun can cure i think :sweat:
WARNING!
she (py or her other spies) might be reading this. pls dont get her into trouble. :nono: ;(

caseytan said:
nb... ;( sorry i broke your lens lor :cry: :cry: :cry:

*at least i never drop the lens like soma did

Nabei caseytan......you broke lens too.. can teach me to sling my lens......nabei..you worst, break other ppls lens:sticktong Must sling to your neck and tape to you hand liao if want to lent you lens hahahahahahahhahahahahaaaaaaaa...

Funny said:
:bigeyes: Izzit true??? Got beautiful wify liao still like tat!:cry:

Chio bu :bigeyes:

Scud post picture leh.:bsmilie:

soma said:
Nabei caseytan......you broke lens too.. can teach me to sling my lens......nabei..you worst, break other ppls lens:sticktong Must sling to your neck and tape to you hand liao if want to lent you lens hahahahahahahhahahahahaaaaaaaa...
hahhaha.. confirm he wont borrow yrs. his is not in the darkside. :bsmilie:

funny!! see lah, what have u done!! :bheart: :angry:

madmacs said:
sure why not? rent studio as suggested by caseytan. also provide a nice model..scud and me can teach you. :bsmilie:

I can teach them how to pose.. (chio bu only)