soma said:
Kang wan or not.... wahahahahahahaha......i am in................:bsmilie:

long time never :kok: you le :bsmilie:

hi people...

good nite... terribly sick today. need to go rest soon

clarinet said:
:o you suddenly appeared .... haunting again? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

taken last friday at plaza singapura...i think the one of the left won.

mar03a.jpg

madmacs said:

mar03a.jpg
The guy on the right distracting and extra face behind the right lady...
Look like B&W is the in-thing now. :D

wahahahahahahaha i am in again..........:bsmilie:

canoni5 said:
hi people...

take care hor

clarinet said:

hahahahaha............you busy mah.... now got Ola, caseytan and Benign no wonder so busy...:bsmilie:

madmacs said:

mar03a.jpg

Nabei, isit the day i drop my lens.:bheart:

canoni5 said:
hi people...

Poor thing .... thought you going to rest? why still online now? :think:

soma said:
so which len next? :sticktong

thx for the concern.

me doing some stuff online. will be goin to sleep soon

soma said:

YES!!! :bsmilie:

ask you join us you dun want...prefer to drop lens instead :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Tired today! Will sleep early tonite! Oso done a lot of scanning today! Today whole day busy! Dunno busy wat!:p

Busy acting busy?. :sticktong Last time, I used to do that also..

Ola said:
The guy on the right distracting and extra face behind the right lady...
Look like B&W is the in-thing now. :D

no choice...they were all getting ready to move to the stage. since these 2 gals pose for me, i just took a quick shot. at least got photo :bsmilie:

PhotoDog said:
Busy acting busy?. :sticktong Last time, I used to do that also..

hahahahahaha.........:bsmilie: :thumbsup: suddenly come in and shot a good one hahahaha...sure kena badly one. hahahahaha.

madmacs said:
YES!!! :bsmilie:

ask you join us you dun want...prefer to drop lens instead :sweatsm:

If know will drop lens die die also join liao..nabei.:sticktong