F Funny Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,901 soma said: i believe you. Click to expand... mean hav doubt liao, rite??? Told u liao MMs words cannt believe one! :sticktong
soma said: i believe you. Click to expand... mean hav doubt liao, rite??? Told u liao MMs words cannt believe one! :sticktong
S soma Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,902 Funny said: C!!! All bu in all the DOMs eyes r chio bu!! :think: Click to expand... but you are the chioest of all mah.. different.. some more also Mrs WLC 2006:bsmilie:
Funny said: C!!! All bu in all the DOMs eyes r chio bu!! :think: Click to expand... but you are the chioest of all mah.. different.. some more also Mrs WLC 2006:bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,903 Funny said: mean hav doubt liao, rite??? Told u liao MMs words cannt believe one! :sticktong Click to expand... no leh, i really believe him.:thumbsup:
Funny said: mean hav doubt liao, rite??? Told u liao MMs words cannt believe one! :sticktong Click to expand... no leh, i really believe him.:thumbsup:
S soma Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,904 canoni5 said: nabei la... wat u thinking? Click to expand... you got use any zoom lens?
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,905 Funny said: U find all bu pretty mah!!! :think: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: i quite fussy wan hor...not every bu consider pretty. beauty is in the eye of the beholder :lovegrin:
Funny said: U find all bu pretty mah!!! :think: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: i quite fussy wan hor...not every bu consider pretty. beauty is in the eye of the beholder :lovegrin:
F Funny Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,906 soma said: but you are the chioest of all mah.. different.. some more also Mrs WLC 2006:bsmilie: Click to expand... Veri funny hor!!! No more who chio or nt chio liao! I am gg to sleep liao! Gd nite guys n gal!
soma said: but you are the chioest of all mah.. different.. some more also Mrs WLC 2006:bsmilie: Click to expand... Veri funny hor!!! No more who chio or nt chio liao! I am gg to sleep liao! Gd nite guys n gal!
O Ola Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,907 Funny said: C!!! All bu in all the DOMs eyes r chio bu!! :think: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: 不要一竹干打翻一船人.
Funny said: C!!! All bu in all the DOMs eyes r chio bu!! :think: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: 不要一竹干打翻一船人.
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,908 Funny said: mean hav doubt liao, rite??? Told u liao MMs words cannt believe one! :sticktong Click to expand... er...each individual has his own tastes mah...
Funny said: mean hav doubt liao, rite??? Told u liao MMs words cannt believe one! :sticktong Click to expand... er...each individual has his own tastes mah...
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,909 Funny said: Veri funny hor!!! No more who chio or nt chio liao! I am gg to sleep liao! Gd nite guys n gal! Click to expand... sigh...my FCB today mood not so good...is it that time of month? :think: :sweat:
Funny said: Veri funny hor!!! No more who chio or nt chio liao! I am gg to sleep liao! Gd nite guys n gal! Click to expand... sigh...my FCB today mood not so good...is it that time of month? :think: :sweat:
C canoni5 Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,910 soma said: you got use any zoom lens? Click to expand... wat zoom lens?
S soma Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,911 canoni5 said: wat zoom lens? Click to expand... don't have la if you ask? Ok than i can go take shower liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
canoni5 said: wat zoom lens? Click to expand... don't have la if you ask? Ok than i can go take shower liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,912 soma said: don't have la if you ask? Ok than i can go take shower liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... she may not have zoom lens..but i think more like you will zoom if she try to shoot you :sweatsm:
soma said: don't have la if you ask? Ok than i can go take shower liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... she may not have zoom lens..but i think more like you will zoom if she try to shoot you :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,913 madmacs said: she may not have zoom lens..but i think more like you will zoom if she try to shoot you :sweatsm: Click to expand... hahahahaha.....:sweat: :sweat:
madmacs said: she may not have zoom lens..but i think more like you will zoom if she try to shoot you :sweatsm: Click to expand... hahahahaha.....:sweat: :sweat:
C canoni5 Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,914 soma said: don't have la if you ask? Ok than i can go take shower liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... nabei la
soma said: don't have la if you ask? Ok than i can go take shower liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... nabei la
O Ola Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,915 canoni5 said: nabei la Click to expand... you interested in soma? :think:
C canoni5 Senior Member Feb 28, 2006 #1,916 Ola said: you interested in soma? :think: Click to expand... siao :kok: :kok: :kok:
O Ola Senior Member Mar 1, 2006 #1,918 canoni5 said: siao :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... wow.... ask a question, kana kok ... :cry:
S soma Senior Member Mar 1, 2006 #1,919 canoni5 said: me go slp liao. nites Click to expand... good nite.