Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far

Ola said:
Don't think you need to lose weight lah ... base on your description of the amount you need to lose. ;)

I have 1 sure way of losing weight but I don't recommend it and you won't want it. ;)

Nid to lose 8-9kg leh! Wat way?

Funny said:

you don't believe me huh. the way i told you multiply by 3 per day.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
hahahaha.... maybe he is running ard cos his 'thing' is on the bbq pit. (warning: RA elements)

Wow lau.....u really gross leh! Simply disgusting! :ipuke:

Funny said:

8-9 kg? no way!!! become like skeleton liao :(

you look very good to me leh :lovegrin:

scud said:
alamak, there are words after the word 'pit'.... :bsmilie:

Wat??? Dun understand! :dunno:

madmacs said:
8-9 kg? no way!!! become like skeleton liao :(

you look very good to me leh :lovegrin:

Become slim, nt skeleton!!! :sticktong Nice!!!:lovegrin:

Funny said:
Wat??? Dun understand! :dunno:

highlight the stretch after the word "pit". i kena jus now liao

soma said:
you don't believe me huh. the way i told you multiply by 3 per day.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok:

canoni5 said:
hahaha... dun say i never give warning!

canoni5 said:

OIC! I saw it liao! Kok Scud! :kok: :kok: :kok: Who wld go n highlight???

Funny said:
Wow lau.....u really gross leh! Simply disgusting! :ipuke:

sigh...scud... :sweat:

:angel:

Funny said:
OIC! I saw it liao! Kok Scud! :kok: :kok: :kok: Who wld go n highlight???

dat's why lor... not like some forum, the white words quite visible, so will go highlight & take a 2nd look

I hav really decided to shed 8-9kg! My goals for slimming down! Everybody say I fat! Even EVQ!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

Funny said:
Become slim, nt skeleton!!! :sticktong Nice!!!:lovegrin:

i prefer a bit of bah bah...got things to behold :lovegrin: