F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,781 scud said: then i must recommend funny 'lo hong ka' bird nest... Click to expand... Bird nest ur head! Bird **** can afford!:sticktong
scud said: then i must recommend funny 'lo hong ka' bird nest... Click to expand... Bird nest ur head! Bird **** can afford!:sticktong
F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,782 soma said: i am rich as long as i have my wify.:lovegrin: Click to expand... Wow... so romantic! :lovegrin:
soma said: i am rich as long as i have my wify.:lovegrin: Click to expand... Wow... so romantic! :lovegrin:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,783 evq said: Then u work harder to earn more mola. Click to expand... wah you so bad... :sweatsm:
F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,784 evq said: Then u work harder to earn more mola. Click to expand... Yeah..... wat to do! :cry:
F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,785 soma said: You one SCB enough liao..:lovegrin: Click to expand... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,786 scud said: rich with perms?:think: :devil: Click to expand... rich with pairs lah :sweatsm:
scud Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,787 Funny said: Bird nest ur head! Bird **** can afford!:sticktong Click to expand... not really ex mah.... good for complexion.
Funny said: Bird nest ur head! Bird **** can afford!:sticktong Click to expand... not really ex mah.... good for complexion.
S soma Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,788 Funny said: Bird nest ur head! Bird **** can afford!:sticktong Click to expand... The other is Free.. FYI.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Funny said: Bird nest ur head! Bird **** can afford!:sticktong Click to expand... The other is Free.. FYI.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,789 scud said: not really ex mah.... good for complexion. Click to expand... nb..teach the wrong thing to the girl, cannot let my wife meet you liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
scud said: not really ex mah.... good for complexion. Click to expand... nb..teach the wrong thing to the girl, cannot let my wife meet you liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,790 scud said: not really ex mah.... good for complexion. Click to expand... I can't even afford nw! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
scud said: not really ex mah.... good for complexion. Click to expand... I can't even afford nw! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
scud Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,791 soma said: The other is Free.. FYI.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... the former or the latter?:bsmilie:
soma said: The other is Free.. FYI.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... the former or the latter?:bsmilie:
E evq Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,792 Funny said: Yeah..... wat to do! :cry: Click to expand... Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono:
Funny said: Yeah..... wat to do! :cry: Click to expand... Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,793 soma said: i am rich as long as i have my wify.:lovegrin: Click to expand... huh...you mean if i will be rich if i have your wify ah? like that i also want leh.... :bsmilie:
soma said: i am rich as long as i have my wify.:lovegrin: Click to expand... huh...you mean if i will be rich if i have your wify ah? like that i also want leh.... :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,794 evq said: Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono: Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
evq said: Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono: Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
scud Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,795 soma said: nb..teach the wrong thing to the girl, cannot let my wife meet you liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... a bottle can last for a month with a teaspoon a day... take before going to bed.
soma said: nb..teach the wrong thing to the girl, cannot let my wife meet you liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... a bottle can last for a month with a teaspoon a day... take before going to bed.
F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,796 evq said: Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono: Click to expand... Fr 2molo onwards no more liao lah! :sticktong Only veri late at nite mah!
evq said: Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono: Click to expand... Fr 2molo onwards no more liao lah! :sticktong Only veri late at nite mah!
F Funny Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,797 madmacs said: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... Veri funny meh! :kok: :kok:
S soma Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,798 madmacs said: huh...you mean if i will be rich if i have your wify ah? like that i also want leh.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... nb..rich in heart la. moola depend lor, just don't think too much can liao..got money drink wine no money drink beer lor..:bsmilie:
madmacs said: huh...you mean if i will be rich if i have your wify ah? like that i also want leh.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... nb..rich in heart la. moola depend lor, just don't think too much can liao..got money drink wine no money drink beer lor..:bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,799 evq said: Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono: Click to expand... me too.:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
evq said: Always online chatting, did not work harder, where got $$??:nono: Click to expand... me too.:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
scud Senior Member Feb 19, 2006 #1,800 soma said: nb..rich in heart la. moola depend lor, just don't think too much can liao..got money drink wine no money drink beer lor..:bsmilie: Click to expand... why must be wine/beer? why not got money drink tea, no money also drink tea?
soma said: nb..rich in heart la. moola depend lor, just don't think too much can liao..got money drink wine no money drink beer lor..:bsmilie: Click to expand... why must be wine/beer? why not got money drink tea, no money also drink tea?