U KNNCB lar, u fail ur english lah, the at my auntie house refer to the hp, F offftankns said:u hav to see the big picture...
"Tan K N says:
cn i call u
Tan K N says:
cos sms n msn v slow
xiaoclari says:
me not at home
Tan K N says:
i call ur hp
xiaoclari says:
at my auntie house"
aft seeing this big picture... so where is xiaoclari??
nb...you post that night shot so swee i see liao pai sei to post mine liao..
no time to touch up my picture leh, unlike MMs picture straight out from S3pro damn sweet.
nb.. looking out for one liao.
just that S3Pro can give very accurate colour reproduction.Benign said:Wat so special? need to go S3pro? I used D70 wat ........... :sweat:
I rather go D200 ....the DR can be touched up with PS lor. I am still trying to get my velvia plugin to work :cry:
just that S3Pro can give very accurate colour reproduction.
tried that with mm's S3Pro, shot under a mixture of lightings (halogen or bulb and normal florocence). mm posted that particular photo in wlc. and the photo was not even need to go thru ps.
agree too that S3Pro needs to buck up in the buffer.Benign said:I agreed S3pro is in a class of its own. Just worry S4pro around the corner lor. And there is already a S3pro buffer upgrade version the US liao.
Just lately, I played with velvia effects with some softwares. It does achieve some film quality after applying. :sweat: Me cheapskate mah....trying to make my 20 cents worth abit more.
You guys tried custom curves on D200? :think:
agree too that S3Pro needs to buck up in the buffer.
velvia/provia effects can be found in the web and i'm using it too.
i had played with the idea of jumping as the depreciation of canon body is too fast and too furious (part 3? kekeke....), but since the depreciation is too great, it also means that i can get "the one" (of course 1 generation older) soon whenever there is a newer baby waiting to be born into the world.
Benign said:Very Funny :complain: ,
I sounded very gayish meh?![]()
scud said:dinner at 5.40pm?
scud said:now in my TV room watching movie, eating ice cream... :embrass:
hahaha, enjoying huh!!Funny said:I nw in my living rm watching movie having my dinner. :embrass:
scud said:now in my TV room watching movie, eating ice cream... :embrass:
scud said:hahaha, enjoying huh!!
wify watching tv in living room, me blasting my home theater in the room![]()
projection tv with 6.1ht system in living, tv rm only 5.1ht system with normal tvFunny said:Projection screen wif gd hm entertainment system?:dunno:
yeah.. mine too until i got it, then it became history.Funny said:EVQ dream!!! Guys!!! Sigh.....
scud said:projection tv with 6.1ht system in living, tv rm only 5.1ht system with normal tv
a lil' confuse here, isit evq or funny is posting here?Funny said:Mine is 42" plasma wif 5.1ht system at living! Masturbed rm normal LCD 20" tv! Hahahaha...... Living rm blasted until my head gg to burst!! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
a lil' confuse here, isit evq or funny is posting here?
anyway, i dont put tv in master room.