Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

scud said:
dunt get it??

Treat ur wify frend so gd! So helpful! Is ur wify Mr goody loh!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

scud said:
hahahahah,, then i remembered the wrong term.
it shows funny is really CHIO!!

agree she really Super CHIO:lovegrin: yipee:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Treat ur wify frend so gd! So helpful! Is ur wify Mr goody loh!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
hahahhahahaha,.. she passed to my wify the mmc + famous amos cookies..:lovegrin:

soma, U R THE MAN!!:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
can have many chiobu mah...just choose one to be FCB :p

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: ..also one SCB.:lovegrin:

Ola said:
Is it? :think:
So evq can have FCB lah. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

is evq here to answer? harlow? :think:

scud said:
she just passed to my wify. i tot it was a cf mah.

hehe..unless you want to bike over to my place to collect

Funny said:
Of cos lah! If he doesn't find mi chio! He of cos can hav FCB loh!:devil:

wah...i just like this FCB...so open :lovegrin:

try to get the c/reader from office, if cant then will try either one of u.

Funny said:
Dun kay kay lah! U saw mi b4 liao! Shld know wat kind of standard I am loh!:cry: Dun be like MM, kay kay n mislead ppl n say I chio loh! :cry: Wan to tease mi only!:cry: So sad! Tease mi by all means loh!:cry:

never tease you mah...i already say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. i really think you chiobu mah... :dunno:

madmacs said:
is evq here to answer? harlow? :think:

He nt free lah! He busy downloading his pics loh! :sweatsm:

Funny said:
U ask EVQ loh! Only he hav the ans!!:sticktong
Why need to ask evq? You can answer what .... :sticktong

Funny said:
Pichoo of his new FCB? :think:

Ola said:
Why need to ask evq? You can answer what .... :sticktong

I am nt him.... How I know he find mi chio or nt! :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

Funny said:

pics of his FSCB ah? ask him post here share share leh :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
never tease you mah...i already say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. i really think you chiobu mah... :dunno:

Then MM standard of chio is..................:what: :what: :what:

Funny said:
I am nt him.... How I know he find mi chio or nt! :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

ya...chioness is in the eye of the beholder mah... dunno who evq behold. but my FCB very good to behold :lovegrin: