Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

madmacs said:
nb..mai keh keh lah...that guy look familiar to you cos you see him everyday in the mirror right? :bsmilie:

where the hell is soma..? idling...
is it? :think:
I don't use the mirror everyday.
Not as vain as ladies. ;)

soma said:
Saw that liao..:bsmilie: should have paste the pichoo there too..:bsmilie:

Cannot lah! Later his image of master inky boh liao! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Ola said:
:think: :think: I saw a different guy every day .... :think:

Ola can start a thread on all those inky stuff liao.:think:

Funny said:
Cannot lah! Later his image of master inky boh liao! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

hahahaha...can try taking a inky style portrait for him mah..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
:think: I saw a different guy every day .... :think:

Wow.... master of disguise! One moment the student, the other moment HR ..... n the other moment gayish n the other moment ??????? Wow... u really pro leh! :thumbsup: :bigeyes: :sweatsm:

clarinet said:
read properly, it urs server
clarinet said:
spider stopped... eating too much of my server resource le... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You need me to recommend you an eye specialist? ;)

clarinet said:
maybe ask him to start one system thread... :sweat:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Ola said:
You need me to recommend you an eye specialist? ;)
maybe need.. eye sight one moment clear, one moment blur...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Wow.... master of disguise! One moment the student, the other moment HR ..... n the other moment gayish n the other moment ??????? Wow... u really pro leh! :thumbsup: :bigeyes: :sweatsm:

hahahahahaha......truth...no wonder different everyday.:bsmilie:

clarinet said:
maybe need.. eye sight one moment clear, one moment blur...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
See too much of ...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
:o :o

Ola so eng..... Change avatar like change clothes like tat!

Bye ppl... going back school for face the gone case paper le:(

clarinet said:
Bye ppl... going back school for face the gone case paper le:(

gone case still go for what.:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Ola so eng..... Change avatar like change clothes like tat!
I will change to your avatar soon. ;)

madmacs said:
he pro mah...operations administrator at agere systems. how can not pro? :dunno:
I not operations administrator at agere systems lah :sticktong

Ola said:
I not operations administrator at agere systems lah :sticktong

oh.. promoted ? operations manager ?