Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

madmacs said:
ok...i just have to let this shocking news out... ;p

i just found out that.....

SOMA KIA BOR WAN!!!!!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

the details i shall keep secret for now :p

nb.....:sticktong

Funny said:
Wake up oredi lah! U bao bo liao huh?:bsmilie:

hahaha...no hangover meh..:bsmilie:

soma said:
nb.....:sticktong

hehe...but at least soma got bor....so should be quite normal compared to the other 3 :think: :p

soma said:
hahaha...no hangover meh..:bsmilie:

she probably left something hanging over something :think:

madmacs said:
hehe...but at least soma got bor....so should be quite normal compared to the other 3 :think: :p

The 3? which 3? he/she/it?:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
she probably left something hanging over something :think:

:think: :think: :bigeyes:

Funny said:

that one you have to tell us lah... maybe bra, maybe g-string, maybe evq... :bsmilie:

I tried dessert wine n choya umeishu honey juz nw! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

madmacs said:
ok...i just have to let this shocking news out... ;p

i just found out that.....

SOMA KIA BOR WAN!!!!!

the details i shall keep secret for now :p
English translat = scare something something :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
that one you have to tell us lah... maybe bra, maybe g-string, maybe evq... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: I think she very confuse liao..just like me.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:

Dunno wat u r talking abt leh! :sticktong

Funny said:
I tried dessert wine n choya umeishu honey juz nw! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

choya umeishu :lovegrin: damn nice.:lovegrin:

clarinet said:

Wat bor wan? Dun understand leh?:dunno:

clarinet said:

scare by haunting spirit.:sticktong

er..haunting night shift today..:bsmilie:

soma said:
choya umeishu :lovegrin: damn nice.:lovegrin:

Nt the usual type! Is honey type! Better! :lovegrin:

soma said: