Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

soma said:
wat you need to shoot slide? nb..hope not too ex.:sweat:
a slide camera will do. :bsmilie:
film using film cam
digital using digital cam

scud said:
then shoot slides lor... me will be shooting B&W.

er..i don't have anything on slide leh..:sweatsm:

i start with digital and only know digital.:sweat:

scud said:
a slide camera will do. :bsmilie:
film using film cam
digital using digital cam
:think: isit....:bsmilie:

soma said:
er..i don't have anything on slide leh..:sweatsm:

i start with digital and only know digital.:sweat:
therefor u missed out the fun!!

scud said:
therefor u missed out the fun!!

hahahaha...i also having fun using digital too.:lovegrin:

now gg to play chess....ZZZzzzZZZzz..........

soma said:
wat you need to shoot slide? nb..hope not too ex.:sweat:

haha..scud bluff you :bsmilie:

just need a film cam. now can get from b&s cheap. f80 is a very good cam. very similar to your d70. i think now around $300 can get. then buy some slide film and go shoot. :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
Find one day we go out shoot film lah... i got one roll used half way de :embrass:

your roll how many donkey years liao? :think:

madmacs said:

just need a film cam. now can get from b&s cheap. f80 is a very good cam. very similar to your d70. i think now around $300 can get. then buy some slide film and go shoot. :bsmilie:
but to print from slide is ex

madmacs said:
your roll how many donkey years liao? :think:
just loaded two week ago... but i stopped flim for about a year or so le

clarinet said:
but to print from slide is ex

dun print...print from slides not nice. either use project to view or scan to digital.

madmacs said:
dun print...print from slides not nice. either use project to view or scan to digital.
no projector that why i never shoot slide b4

madmacs said:

hahaha....i know
but i will need to invest on the scanner liao.:sweat:

k...i go dream of jolie liao. got to wake up early go shoot :lovegrin:

soma said:
hahaha....i know
but i will need to invest on the scanner liao.:sweat:

send to kex and get him to scan those you want lor. check consumer area for rates.

eikin and photodog is luking around :blah:

Long time never use film liao.
Now do i still need to send my film to process first or not before i could scan?:dunno: (this one really don't know)