Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

clarinet said:
his not watercooler only, he declare got heater too in a few season back :bsmilie: ::sticktong :devil:

wa you still remember..you haunting me huh...:bsmilie:

Ola said:
Are you doing it for him? :think:

nb..Ola..
lucky your avatar very swee.:lovegrin: .forgive you.:sticktong

madmacs said:
you pm me jolie's pic first lor :devil:

I though you found that at multiply liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
nb..Ola..
lucky your avatar very swee.:lovegrin: .forgive you.:sticktong

hahaha...suddenly you sound like charbor...forgiving her bf... :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
duno, you go check? :p

ask him go take picture better...

er....but he alway said he hand on type leh..:bsmilie:

soma said:
I though you found that at multiply liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

want to see more of the hot one leh :devil:

soma said:
ask him go take picture better...

er....but he alway said he hand on type leh..:bsmilie:

only for chiobu....only for chiobu.... :nono::nono::nono:

madmacs said:
hahaha...suddenly you sound like charbor...forgiving her bf... :sweatsm:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

soma said:
nb...got picture nobody PM me hor.:sticktong
nb, you really nb. you neber asked then already claimed no one PM you, nb

madmacs said:
want to see more of the hot one leh :devil:

send him a message la..hahahahahaa:bsmilie:

furrycake said:
nb, you really nb. you neber asked then already claimed no one PM you, nb

hahahaha..no refering to you la.. Ok officially asking for the picture to be PM to me.:p

soma said:
wa you still remember..you haunting me huh...:bsmilie:
Probably he/she/it is interested in your watercooler . :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
send him a message la..hahahahahaa:bsmilie:

nb...i hint to you liao...actually more than hint. i telling you outright :bsmilie:

soma said:
hahahaha..no refering to you la.. Ok officially asking for the picture to be PM to me.:p
check your nb, i mean your PM