Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

furrycake said:
it's logical. be it Vs or non-Vs also noe this lah. how you do with the blanket on ? :rolleyes:
Can demo? :sweat:

furrycake said:
it's logical. be it Vs or non-Vs also noe this lah. how you do with the blanket on ? :rolleyes:

cannot meh? :think:

Benign said:
Just came after collecting my lens. Test shot in the beach.
Quite a fair bit of dust inside the lens. luckily not affecting the photos.
Should be just nice for The DOMs here. :sweatsm:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1915114#post1915114

Here is the pier not far away.....

80-200mm0002.jpg

:bigeyes: colour natural or ps?

colour natural or ps?

Polariser laa.....and abit of auto contrast, brightness and color boost in NC4 lor.

Funny said:
Okie! Set! 24th of Mar then. Is a Fri! Evening? There is nobody with any excuses on nt gg liao! :sticktong
celebrate my bday? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
How's ur romantic dinner wif MM n Alex??:p
prof alechim din come.
just me and mm and florence!!:lovegrin:

scud said:
prof alechim din come.

Florence ur head lah! Ur imaginary figure huh?:sticktong

Funny said:
Florence ur head lah! Ur imaginary figure huh?:sticktong
huh? why u din come?
sure must thanks florence...

clarinet said:
:kok:
birthday lah :sticktong
got typo error ornot? isit yr birdday? :devil:
u got no date meh? tot yr hubby will bring u out?

scud said:
prof alechim din come.

Alechim fly u areoplane huh? Veri naughty of him. :nono:

scud said:
huh? why u din come?
sure must thanks florence...

I told u the reason liao! :sticktong Y must thank florence huh? ;p

Funny said:
Alechim fly u areoplane huh? Veri naughty of him. :nono:
no he din fly lah. when he called me, it was raining mah, so i said it is ok.
we dont fly aeroplane to each other one. :thumbsup:

scud said:
got typo error ornot? isit yr birdday? :devil:
u got no date meh? tot yr hubby will bring u out?
hubby overseas :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
I told u the reason liao! :sticktong Y must thank florence huh? ;p
what else? for the things she paid for us... :D

clarinet said:
hubby overseas :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
too bad lor... why not u + hubby celebrate earlier?