Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

madmacs said:
bo pian leh...he whole day walk over and parade himself :rolleyes: now after he come back from brokeback mountain lagi worse... :sweat:

nb, u were the one who always walk past my cubicle

furrycake said:
ewwwwwwwwwwwww !! :faint: :faint: :faint:

i think you are not alone with that reaction :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

that one no choice...i got to walk past to go toilet mah. :sweat:

madmacs said:

eeee... casey is a gay with wiggly tummy? omg ? i better siam :faint: :faint: :faint:

caseytan said:
MM bieo you is it?

My web spider hit... alo
so who is him.. lol....

madmacs said:
Go toilet so frequent? :think:
Release "stress"? :think:
DIY? :think:

furrycake said:
eeee... casey is a gay with wiggly tummy? omg ? i better siam :faint: :faint: :faint:

i am NOT GAY :nono:

clarinet said:
My web spider hit...
Brocade%20Cio%20Bfs%200080komunkung.jpg

so who is him.. lol....
:o :sweat: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
My web spider hit...

so who is him.. lol....
Who is this guy? :think:

caseytan said:
i am NOT GAY :nono:
its ok, i understand. no matter, you're still welcome in WLC, even though your tummy is disgustingly big and wiggly and youre bisexual :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
My web spider hit...

so who is him.. lol....

Look quite handsome for a 30 plus! Look like ur sons n daughters too!:sweatsm:

furrycake said:

casey gay but you dun have to siam woh...you safe....i think :think:

furrycake said:
its ok, i understand. no matter, you're still welcome in WLC, even though your tummy is disgustingly big and wiggly and youre bisexual :bsmilie:
nb... i'm not bi, and not gay lar :flame:

madmacs said:
casey gay but you dun have to siam woh...you safe....i think :think:
i dun mind he's gay or bisexual. im scared that i'll puke becos his tummy would be like jell-o :sweatsm: