Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

Funny said:
Yah loh!!!Singapore so big.... :think: :think: :think:

you say they capture one mah...he must have brought the police to the spot lor :think:

madmacs said:
heh...serangoon ave 4 very near my place :sweat:

hahahaha..time to go tour liao..:bsmilie:

meet up tml anyone?

Funny said:
**&^&%%$, u wan to pm my picho to Ola!!! :kok:

er..send liao.. too late liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
heh...serangoon ave 4 very near my place :sweat:

Wow..... so dangerous.... nvr offend anybody...

scud said:
meet up tml anyone?

If all the gals gg then I join loh! Make sure Soma nt joining!!! Later he will :ipuke: on my face! :cry:

Funny said:
Wow..... so dangerous.... nvr offend anybody...
yalor,..
sunday- arson opp my block
wed- serangoon murder
thu- holland close murder

Funny said:
If all the gals gg then I join loh! Make sure Soma nt joining!!! Later he will :ipuke: on my face! :cry:

:cry: i not invited..:cry:

Funny said:
hahahha,,, pls ps away those things..:embrass:

Funny said:

aiya...you dun need the gals liao lah.. anyway from the looks of it not many ppl :think:

soma joining charbor for yoga... :bsmilie:

scud said:
yalor,..
sunday- arson opp my block
wed- serangoon murder
thu- holland close murder

er..... singapore very safe hor..:think:

soma said:
:cry: i not invited..:cry:

basket...every time invite you hear so many excuses - rebonding, yoga, next what i dunno.... slimwrap ah? :rolleyes:

soma said:
er..... singapore very safe hor..:think:
crime happens and does not stops.

madmacs said:
basket...every time invite you hear so many excuses - rebonding, yoga, next what i dunno.... slimwrap ah? :rolleyes:
amos not interested to meet up one lah,,, not sincere si boh?

madmacs said:

really wrong timing mah.. :sticktong