Funny said:
I believe there's will, there's a way! :cool:
how to have a 3rd leg if dont have one? is there a way? :think:

scud said:
how to have a 3rd leg if dont have one? is there a way? :think:

Even no leg still can have 3 legs to support. :sticktong

Funny said:
Gd heart oso so poor thing! :cry: Poor furrycake! :cry:

ive settled with the ASD ppl already. spoken to the lady this time and told her that i dont appreciate threats and that im upset. she finally got convinced ( that i also called AVA) that i'll take good care of the dog and NOT sell it :rolleyes: , also i mean business if they anyhow shoot off their mouths again :rolleyes:

dont worry lah, i think i can con many ppl thru my talking hahahahaha ! oops ;p

furrycake said:
ive settled with the ASD ppl already. spoken to the lady this time and told her that i dont appreciate threats and that im upset. she finally got convinced ( that i also called AVA) that i'll take good care of the dog and NOT sell it :rolleyes: , also i mean business if they anyhow shoot off their mouths again :rolleyes:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

furrycake said:

dont worry lah, i think i can con many ppl thru my talking hahahahaha ! oops ;p

Huh!!!! Then u got con us or nt???? Ur sound goody goody leh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Huh!!!! Then u got con us or nt???? Ur sound goody goody leh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
no lah, i dont FC will con us.

Funny said:
Wow......ur Jolie so popular! Most WLC posters wan to snatch! :bigeyes:

not snatch lah...you so chor lor :bsmilie:

it's take care of jolie

Funny said:
my job trained me like that leh.. i realised i tend to lose the arguments when i lost my temper... ;p
no lah, i merely calmed down and sorted out my thoughts. then i told the lady nicely, instead of flaring up lor. else me and that siao asd guy no diff :sweatsm:

as for conning.. i dont think i conned anyone in cs - yet :sweatsm:

scud said:
no lah, i dont FC will con us.
so far dont have lah, i only conned the baddies. ahahahahahaha :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
A gd photograph w/o his equipment will oso produce gd result! :sticktong

chim... :think:

photograph where got equipment? silver halide coated paper nia :dunno:

or you mean photographer? if not equipment then how to take photo? :dunno:

Funny said:
I believe there's will, there's a way! :cool:

artificial means??? :think: good grief! what has evq been doing to you?? :o

mm, tml (12 jan) chinatown shoot, meet at chinatown mrt ctrl stn at 6.30pm.
interested?

madmacs said:
not snatch lah...you so chor lor :bsmilie:

it's take care of jolie

Wei.... u all sound like snatch leh!:sticktong