S soma Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #721 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: think the valley better... hehehehehe... so deep, need more cleaning... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Must kok until you lost memories..DCA:kok: :kok: :kok: soma......:sticktong
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: think the valley better... hehehehehe... so deep, need more cleaning... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Must kok until you lost memories..DCA:kok: :kok: :kok: soma......:sticktong
S soma Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #722 was in orchard that day and some super young girl invited me to go sentosa foam party...:sweat: ... those single man, NYE sentosa, go early..:cry:
was in orchard that day and some super young girl invited me to go sentosa foam party...:sweat: ... those single man, NYE sentosa, go early..:cry:
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #723 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: think the valley better... hehehehehe... so deep, need more cleaning... :bsmilie: Click to expand... north valley or south valley? south valley may have some compost
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: think the valley better... hehehehehe... so deep, need more cleaning... :bsmilie: Click to expand... north valley or south valley? south valley may have some compost
S soma Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #724 madmacs said: north valley or south valley? south valley may have some compost Click to expand... One down another to go... madmacs:kok: :kok: :kok: soma...:sticktong
madmacs said: north valley or south valley? south valley may have some compost Click to expand... One down another to go... madmacs:kok: :kok: :kok: soma...:sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #725 soma said: One down another to go... madmacs:kok: :kok: :kok: soma...:sticktong Click to expand... soma -> male funny? :think:
soma said: One down another to go... madmacs:kok: :kok: :kok: soma...:sticktong Click to expand... soma -> male funny? :think:
S soma Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #726 madmacs said: soma -> male funny? :think: Click to expand... Hahahahaha.. the hammer borrow want.. return liao..:sweat: Now AXN showing Kung Fu Hustle... go see again liao..
madmacs said: soma -> male funny? :think: Click to expand... Hahahahaha.. the hammer borrow want.. return liao..:sweat: Now AXN showing Kung Fu Hustle... go see again liao..
F Funny Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #727 madmacs said: soma -> male funny? :think: Click to expand... Nt online oso kanna mention! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
madmacs said: soma -> male funny? :think: Click to expand... Nt online oso kanna mention! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
C clarinet Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #728 Funny said: Nt online oso kanna mention! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... cos u are too popular
Funny said: Nt online oso kanna mention! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... cos u are too popular
F Funny Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #729 clarinet said: cos u are too popular Click to expand... I really wish I was popular! But too bad it isn't! They only make fun of ppl!:sticktong
clarinet said: cos u are too popular Click to expand... I really wish I was popular! But too bad it isn't! They only make fun of ppl!:sticktong
C clarinet Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #730 Funny said: I really wish I was popular! But too bad it isn't! They only make fun of ppl!:sticktong Click to expand... if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite
Funny said: I really wish I was popular! But too bad it isn't! They only make fun of ppl!:sticktong Click to expand... if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite
S soma Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #731 a bit high liao after swallow some red wine.. SHe kok everyone else on many thread sure kok till popular la..:bsmilie:
a bit high liao after swallow some red wine.. SHe kok everyone else on many thread sure kok till popular la..:bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #732 clarinet said: if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite Click to expand... You also popular what... she/he/it/he said she/ etc etc.. those haven see you want still very
clarinet said: if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite Click to expand... You also popular what... she/he/it/he said she/ etc etc.. those haven see you want still very
F Funny Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #733 clarinet said: if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite Click to expand... Nope! Coz they wan to make themselves happy mah!
clarinet said: if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite Click to expand... Nope! Coz they wan to make themselves happy mah!
F Funny Senior Member Dec 30, 2005 #734 soma said: a bit high liao after swallow some red wine.. SHe kok everyone else on many thread sure kok till popular la..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :kok: :kok: :kok: Kok u until ur wify can't recognise u in hospital! :sweatsm:
soma said: a bit high liao after swallow some red wine.. SHe kok everyone else on many thread sure kok till popular la..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :kok: :kok: :kok: Kok u until ur wify can't recognise u in hospital! :sweatsm:
P PhotoDog Member Dec 31, 2005 #735 soma said: Put up a web site saying you love dog very much loh, see those dog lover can help you raise some fund to buy one or got any new born to give or not.. Click to expand... He/she/it/???? still need $$$ to feed the doggie. Nowsaday, those pure breed dog can be better life than a human.
soma said: Put up a web site saying you love dog very much loh, see those dog lover can help you raise some fund to buy one or got any new born to give or not.. Click to expand... He/she/it/???? still need $$$ to feed the doggie. Nowsaday, those pure breed dog can be better life than a human.
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 31, 2005 #736 Funny said: Nt online oso kanna mention! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... cos you are such an important part of my (online) life :lovegrin:
Funny said: Nt online oso kanna mention! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... cos you are such an important part of my (online) life :lovegrin:
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 31, 2005 #737 clarinet said: if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite Click to expand... ya lor...if funny not popular i wont even mention her ;p
clarinet said: if you are not popular, they will not make fun of you rite Click to expand... ya lor...if funny not popular i wont even mention her ;p
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 31, 2005 #738 soma said: a bit high liao after swallow some red wine.. SHe kok everyone else on many thread sure kok till popular la..:bsmilie: Click to expand... kok-fetish :sweatsm: eh...soma you also :sweatsm:
soma said: a bit high liao after swallow some red wine.. SHe kok everyone else on many thread sure kok till popular la..:bsmilie: Click to expand... kok-fetish :sweatsm: eh...soma you also :sweatsm:
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 31, 2005 #739 Funny said: :kok: :kok: :kok: Kok u until ur wify can't recognise u in hospital! :sweatsm: Click to expand... wah...so bad. wait his wife find wrong man ;p
Funny said: :kok: :kok: :kok: Kok u until ur wify can't recognise u in hospital! :sweatsm: Click to expand... wah...so bad. wait his wife find wrong man ;p
C clarinet Senior Member Dec 31, 2005 #740 PhotoDog said: He/she/it/???? still need $$$ to feed the doggie. Nowsaday, those pure breed dog can be better life than a human. Click to expand... u also come and disturb me huh??? big bully :cry:
PhotoDog said: He/she/it/???? still need $$$ to feed the doggie. Nowsaday, those pure breed dog can be better life than a human. Click to expand... u also come and disturb me huh??? big bully :cry: