Funny said:Hahahaha.... veri funny! U really think is some kind of celebrity thing huh.:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
no need for more words :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
Funny said:Hahahaha.... veri funny! U really think is some kind of celebrity thing huh.:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
clarinet said:huh? me?:bigeyes:
I'm a film user for so long... just use digital....
Drudkh said:slightly over-saturated.
madmacs said:thought just now you say easy to ps? :think:
nevermind...scud or me can do the ps![]()
madmacs said:colors very nice...nice warm feeling :thumbsup:
oh yeah..my monitor calibrated...![]()
looks slightly to me. :think: probably its the lights.madmacs said:over meh? i dun think so leh..i like it
clarinet said:how u calibrate ur monitor
yeah, at the extreme.Drudkh said:yes, left is more saturated.
u need tachometer, screwdriver, calorimeter (spelling?)... multimeter no need. :devil:madmacs said:using one of those display calibration devices
THE ONE ontheleft is too saturated in colours.Funny said:Do I hav to spot the difference? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Which is which? Got difference loh! One more clear n color tone?
scud said:u need tachometer, screwdriver, calorimeter (spelling?)... multimeter no need. :devil:
scud said:THE ONE ontheleft is too saturated in colours.
hahahahaa.............:bsmilie:scud said:u need tachometer, screwdriver, calorimeter (spelling?)... multimeter no need. :devil:
clarinet said::think: THE ONE in bold? :think:
I thing the more saturated one nicer