scud
there is a malay stall selling nasi lemak :thumbsup:Funny said:I duno leh! Shld be 453!
soma said:worst to worst study another few more year loh.. wat so big deal, school time is the best time.:lovegrin:
funny said:U put stress on urself! Only u urself do it! Nobody can put stress on u unless urself! Is ur mind, dear Clarinet!
scud said:clarinet, come join us for badminton...
Funny said:I am getting a bit sick tonite! Dunno Thursday I can play or nt! Hope will be better 2molo! :cry:
i already sick, and still wanna play. will get better faster after sweating.Funny said:I am getting a bit sick tonite! Dunno Thursday I can play or nt! Hope will be better 2molo! :cry:
Funny said:Yeah, come n relax! Ur exam over liao, rite?![]()
show us the actual clarinet....clarinet said:......I'm really tired hiding the real me le....
scud said:there is a malay stall selling nasi lemak :thumbsup:
Funny said:Dunno leh! I know the bak kuh teh(pork trotter), hokkien mee, roti prata n stay nt bad! Last time, the mee siam was quite famous!
scud said:i already sick, and still wanna play. will get better faster after sweating.
u just wanna avoid entertaining us, that's why u declare sick ah?
clarinet said:oh yes... the chicken rice also not bad...
Funny said:Sorry! I only entertain my hubby! I like to c him laugh! Only ur wivies n gfs r allow to entertain u all. Like tat, u will feel life is wonderful to have ur gfs b wivies to spend ur whole life wif.
do you think she should oragnise the next Sexpo exhibition? :bsmilie:madmacs said:funny's idea of entertain sound damn kinky :think:
alechim said:do you think she should oragnise the next Sexpo exhibition? :bsmilie:
soma said:I have do some alter
I found a Pineapple Tart recipe... do you think is a good recipe?
Ingredients:
Butter 250 g (must be those star brand in long rectanglar type from coldstorage)
Sugar 100 g
Flour 450 g
Egg 1
Milk powder 30 g (Personal preference)
Filling: Pineapple (about 2500g) 3
Sugar 300 g
Cinnamon stick a little (personal preference)
Cooking Filling:
1. Mash pineapples and cook in saucepan till dry.
Add sugar and cinnamon stick.
Keep stirring till mixture becomes dry.
Method:
1. Sift flour and milk powder together.
2. Beat butter, sugar and egg in mixer well. Fold in flour.
Mix well to form a dough.
3. Roll out dough. Use a cutter to cut. Place on baking tray.
Brush with beaten egg. Top with pineapple filling.
Make crosses with dough to place on top of tarts.
Brush again with beaten egg. Bake for 15 mins at 180°C
Never try milk powder and cinnamon stick before. butter very important.
Benign said:Can you read Chinese? Coz I bought this chinese book specifically on Roast....very complete.
It is true, if you can cook well....the man would appreciate it. Every cook has strength in certain food......individual taste..uniquely his/her own. :devil:
Funny said:I dun go market leh! I go supermarket! I tink I shld learn to go to market! Make more butcher frends! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Funny said:Yup! Nt as fresh!! My mum always complain when she ask for small quantity, they dun wan to sell it to her. So I dun dare to buy fr them loh! :sweat:
madmacs said:funny's idea of entertain sound damn kinky :think: