Weight Loss Cafe (3)

Think drank too much kopi...now constipated.
Weighted in ard 76.5kg

Stop walking for almost two months liao :sweat:

Haze, u got pic of your Korean gf boh? Me curious ley :lovegrin:

Benign said:
Think drank too much kopi...now constipated.
Weighted in ard 76.5kg

Stop walking for almost two months liao :sweat:

Haze, u got pic of your Korean gf boh? Me curious ley :lovegrin:
what do u mean with stop walking for 2 months? exercise ah?

Pai seh,

I stop exercise on the treadmill for two months lor.

Benign said:
Pai seh,

I stop exercise on the treadmill for two months lor.
oh... i tot something bad happened, sori ah...
i already 1 week no exercise, my body feeling a bit strange without exercise.

scud said:
come back and we will smash funny on the badminton court :bsmilie:

alechim said:
come back and we will smash funny on the badminton court :bsmilie:
me really looking forward for a session on next monday with colleagues. ;p

Well, after awhile u will get used to it(laziness) :embrass:

Benign said:
Well, after awhile u will get used to it(laziness) :embrass:
the same feeling sometimes i get when i'm in the office... ;p

I am in torment........

Went shopping this afternoon saw my old classmate(sec) wife with another man............:sweat:

what should i do??????????????????????:mad2:

Both also very good friend of me and my wife.

what should we do??????????????????:mad2:

I am in torment........

Went shopping this afternoon saw my old classmate(sec) wife with another man............:sweat:

what should i do??????????????????????:mad2:

Both also very good friend of me and my wife.

what should we do??????????????????:mad2:

First of all,

Were they behaved in an intimate manner? The same thing happened to me years back, spotted my best high school fren's gf behaved intimately with two guys twice in two different cities.....came back and chat with another closed fren(guy).
At the end, we decided not to tell our fren.......:(
Two years later, someone told him.....and they split up.

It is really up to you I guess, it is your heart/conscience at works. :devil:

Benign said:
First of all,

Were they behaved in an intimate manner? The same thing happened to me years back, spotted my best high school fren's gf behaved intimately with two guys twice in two different cities.....came back and chat with another closed fren(guy).

confirm intimate manner. going to have our yearly gathering liao. how to face him and not telling him.:rolleyes:

Benign said:
First of all,

confirm intimate manner. going to have our yearly gathering liao. how to face him and not telling him.:rolleyes:

Benign said:
First of all,

confirm intimate manner. going to have our yearly gathering liao. how to face him and not telling him.

Maybe your fren already knew or seperated liao :bsmilie:
Honestly, I dun really give a damn about pple relationship these days....coz myself a failure in two relationships :sweatsm:
There are just too many choices, temptations around the corner lor.

Love is fast becoming maggie mee.....:rolleyes:

Good nite ppl.... Zzz soon le.... mood getting worse as each min passes.... hope no nightmare..... :(