Weight Loss Cafe (3)

clarinet said:
no need... ask don :bsmilie: he seen me b4.... he almost espose me last night...

don was at your place? :think:

clarinet said:
he saw me last yr.. din know he has such a good memory

My memories also very good. Will remember how you cheat me.............:angry: :bsmilie:

soma said:
My memories also very good. Will remember how you cheat me.............:angry: :bsmilie:

:faint: die le.... :confused:

So, I guess eventually either we have to show ourself in person one day.....or must have long established member to substantiate our gender

Honestly, I dun see anything wrong with the person hiding his/her gender....unless he has other things in mind.

clarinet said:
now i really dun dare to appear for any badminton session le... later soma aim the shutter at me.. i die lor.. go home with lot of blue black:confused:

dun worry lah...we wont bully you. come join us. if other ppl dare to bully you we send funny to fight them. ;p

madmacs said:
dun worry lah...we wont bully you. come join us. if other ppl dare to bully you we send funny to fight them. ;p

Wow.... C mi so up huh! :sweatsm:

Funny said:

You suddenly became Gladiatress....:sweat:

soma said:

its ok...you not alone. drudkh also kena cheated :sweatsm:

clarinet said:
furry expose me de....

i didnt wor but you exposed yourself. dont come and point your fingers at me now :nono: actually i already knew you are a guy right from the start you posted at weight loss thread(s) :bsmilie: but no one believed me until today :sweatsm:

been eating alot lately.. think ive gained weight again. at this rate bo lang ai liao :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
i didnt wor but you exposed yourself. dont come and point your fingers at me now :nono: actually i already knew you are a guy right from the start you posted at weight loss thread(s) :bsmilie: but no one believed me until today :sweatsm:

been eating alot lately.. think ive gained weight again. at this rate bo lang ai liao :bsmilie:

how u know de.... sian dun tell me, u are like don, seen me b4 de

madmacs said:

I thought he knew already?:o

Funny said:

er..remember dun wear skirt if you going to climb so up hor? :bsmilie:

madmacs said:

drudkh know long long ago le... one yr ago le

soma said:
You suddenly became Gladiatress....:sweat:

i got other pics of her in super-gladiatress stance...dare not post here if not sure kena :kok::hammer::kok::hammer:

clarinet said:
how u know de.... sian dun tell me, u are like don, seen me b4 de

i never seen you before but it's from your postings lor ;p
i still dont get it why the rest thought you were a gal and then this beautiful misunderstanding carried on for so long. i also wanted to keep quiet until last nite when they kept guessing. sorry i cant help it :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
i never seen you before but it's from your postings lor ;p
i still dont get it why the rest thought you were a gal and then this beautiful misunderstanding carried on for so long. i also wanted to keep quiet until last nite when they kept guessing. sorry i cant help it :bsmilie:

hmm... i think it not a misunderstanding... I make it this way de....

madmacs said:
i got other pics of her in super-gladiatress stance...dare not post here if not sure kena :kok::hammer::kok::hammer:

show hand! show hand!