Weight Loss Cafe (3)

Funny said:
Recently no project to do huh? So eng??? :sweatsm:

Ya loh. Looking for a new job soon..:lovegrin: DOn't know what to work leh..

soma said:
what if........

NSF?:think:

Nice Sexy SheMale? :ipuke:

hahaha...uncle soma still cant get over it :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
hahaha...uncle soma still cant get over it :sweatsm:

If she is a he than i must kick his asss liao...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
PS??? xiao jie....dun be so modest lah. you are slim! i din even need to ps the photo..can check exif to confirm. :lovegrin:

I fat liao! I really seriously wan to slim down liao! Had a serious talk wif my hubby on slimming down. We shall do it together. I will monitor both of our weight! Die die oso must slim down. Mission of Slimming down plan A. :lovegrin:

Go jalan jalan liao.. talk later.....:lovegrin:

soma said:
Go jalan jalan liao.. talk later.....:lovegrin:

uncle soma super stressed liao :bsmilie:

Funny said:
I fat liao! I really seriously wan to slim down liao! Had a serious talk wif my hubby on slimming down. We shall do it together. I will monitor both of our weight! Die die oso must slim down. Mission of Slimming down plan A. :lovegrin:

when you thought i ps the pic you say you so slim..when you find out i never ps you say you fat.

sigh....women... :dunno:

madmacs said:
when you thought i ps the pic you say you so slim..when you find out i never ps you say you fat.

sigh....women... :dunno:

I say slim j/k one lah! I really on the fat side. Must slim down liao! Cannot continue like tat! If nt my self confidence level will go rite to the bottom liao. :cry:

sian... history been dig out... expose.... :cry: ya ya.. Don was right.. he seen me b4.. so long le, he still can remember...

Funny said:
I say slim j/k one lah! I really on the fat side. Must slim down liao! Cannot continue like tat! If nt my self confidence level will go rite to the bottom liao. :cry:

eh...unPS'd photo doesnt lie. you not fat! a bit fleshy nia :lovegrin:

clarinet said:
sian... history been dig out... expose.... :cry:

:sweatsm:

but you not bad liao...not easy to keep up with this sort of act :thumbsup:

madmacs said:
eh...unPS'd photo doesnt lie. you not fat! a bit fleshy nia :lovegrin:

A bit FLESHY is nt acceptable! :cry: I wan to be SLIM.

clarinet said:
sian... history been dig out... expose.... :cry:

too bad...should have sent soma to check you out earlier :sweatsm:

Funny said:
A bit FLESHY is nt acceptable! :cry: I wan to be SLIM.

fleshy then shiok mah :lovegrin:

i.....am.........stalked.........by .........a ..............lesbian..........

madmacs said:
fleshy then shiok mah :lovegrin:

I dun like FLESHY!! I wan to be SLIM!!!! SLIM! SLIM! SLIM!

furrycake said:
i.....am.........stalked.........by .........a ..............lesbian..........

:dunno: WHO? :dunno:

madmacs said:
too bad...should have sent soma to check you out earlier :sweatsm:

no need... ask don :bsmilie: he seen me b4.... he almost espose me last night...