Funny said:Yeah! He or she? :dunno: :think:
u think leh?
Funny said:Yeah! He or she? :dunno: :think:
madmacs said:half of top half? sound like quarter leh.... which quarter you prefer? hehe...suddenly sound like eating chicken :sweatsm:
clarinet said:u think leh?
hahaha bbq or deep fried? ;pmadmacs said:half of top half? sound like quarter leh.... which quarter you prefer? hehe...suddenly sound like eating chicken :sweatsm:
clarinet said:u think leh?
soma said:I think only girl will have those type of signature below. Right?:bsmilie:
madmacs said:er...nowadays very hard to say leh... :dunno:
:mad2: :kok:soma said:And also mood swing easily due to the AUNTY. Right?:bsmilie:
Drudkh said:i remember clarinet is a he leh
why profile is a she? :think:
:hung: :cry:soma said:liao.............wat i say came truth.......:sweat:
not that aunty:nono: the aunty visit all women monthly. stawberry jam??? understand??clarinet said::mad2: :kok:
me still studying leh :bheart: aunty :cry:
Drudkh said:i remember clarinet is a he leh
why profile is a she? :think:
yah u join one of my outing to shoot christmas/newyear lightings at orchard. :think:clarinet said:U seen me before mah :think: :dunno:
soma said:not that aunty:nono: the aunty visit all women monthly. stawberry jam??? understand??
kill me...........................
Drudkh said:*runs to hide* vvrrrroooooooooooooommm.....
:think: this yr?Drudkh said:yah u join one of my outing to shoot christmas/newyear lightings at orchard. :think:
wait for reply lor. :bsmilie:soma said:oh.. dun run you see before.. so wat? girl boy or mix?