Weight Loss Cafe (2)

scud said:
i sian until go look for violent smillies ;p
ok..ok... i tone down ..... and go hiding somewhere away from my desk.
see ya later.

Hope later I dun hav to kanna all ur violent strokes. :embrass:

How come Haze today so quiet?? :think:

Funny said:

got free show ah? :sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

harlow... i'm back to my desk... after meeting vendor.
hehehe.. no violent smillies, but managed to tekan the vendor. :D
tension released. ;p

madmacs said:

Free show ur head! Bcareful of ur head! The shuttercock have no eye. :sticktong

Funny said:
my GOD!! Funny!! did you realise you said something very, very wrong !! :bigeyes:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
what free show?
madmacs performing later at center stage?

Funny said:

ehh.. xiaojie. dont say already :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
my GOD!! Funny!! did you realise you said something very, very wrong !! :bigeyes:
come on lah... we all not so dirty minded person.....

furrycake said:

Wats wrong???? :dunno: :dunno:

Funny said:
the racket too!!!

scud said:
come on lah... we all not so dirty minded person.....
oh come on , scud you big man. if you not dirty minded , how you know what im saying :bsmilie:

scud said:
what free show?
madmacs performing later at center stage?

what free show? that one i have to ask you and funny lor... see post #1601 :bsmilie:

Huh!!!!! Wat I meant was juz innocent remarks!! No other meaning! :confused: :confused: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

caseytan, come in and join our posting, dont just read.
we can see u.... ;p

Funny said:
Huh!!!!! Wat I meant was juz innocent remarks!! No other meaning! :confused: :confused: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

sometimes the innocent remarks are the FUNNYiest...hahahahaa

furrycake said:
oh come on , scud you big man. if you not dirty minded , how you know what im saying :bsmilie:
cos u also DMed mah.... sifu.

madmacs said:
sometimes the innocent remarks are the FUNNYiest...hahahahaa
hahahahaha.....