Weight Loss Cafe (2)

Haze said:
Finally went to see skin doctor ;(...

I suffer from Enzymes..
sob sob...

And today so bad luck... my saddles damage in the bus.. i was so panick and dun know how to alight thou.. i was so panick..

then use a big flower rubber band tight on my shoes ;(... so no face...
walk down the bus.. walk to the clinic and ask for scotch tape to take the shoes..

Then ... lost my COmpany pass!!! $30 gone -___-

This morning drank a glass of juice and 2 pcs bread
now having sunway tuna bread...
sounds like today is not your day...

hmm think i also like tat leh, kena discriminated... i wasn't born with a silver spoon in my mouth too... in fact... i was born without any spoon as far as i know... if i did, my mom would be dead by then... :bsmilie:

anyway, i never been to any ang moh country in my life... poor until dun even get a chance u know... den my IQ so fxxking low... ... i think if u act like bangla, i dunno what i can be...

hmmm ... You dun sound convincing :nono:

Haze said:

I suffer from Enzymes..
sob sob...

And today so bad luck... my saddles damage in the bus.. i was so panick and dun know how to alight thou.. i was so panick..

walk down the bus.. walk to the clinic and ask for scotch tape to take the shoes..

wah say :sweat:

how much is multiscan? hmm
not sure abt the price thou..

alechim said:
sounds like today is not your day...

Actually i still feel ok ... as long as my bloody face stop giving me bloody problem. I am happy liao :P

Haze said:

I suffer from Enzymes..
sob sob...

eczema you mean.. sayang Haze :)
you want to take the day off ? just a bad day, it'll be over..

i think if u act like bangla, i dunno what i can be...

Burmese? :think:
Wahahaaaa..........

After just half an hour work under the hot sun, I admired these pple liao. :thumbsup:

madmacs said:
starting with which digit? :think: any clues? :sweatsm:

yah loh.. anything from $1000 to $9999 siah :bsmilie:
my 'ah pa' just bought one. :sweat:

furrycake said:
yah loh.. anything from $1000 to $9999 siah :bsmilie:
my 'ah pa' just bought one. :sweat:
bought wat? 4D? ;p

furrycake said:
no lah, kena dragged by him to buy his stuffs :sweatsm:

'ah pa' => sugar daddy? ;p:sweatsm:

madmacs said:
'ah pa' => sugar daddy? ;p:sweatsm:
hes my good fren and a few yrs older than me. i forgotten how i gotten him to become my daddy :bsmilie: sugar daddy? eeeek :rolleyes:

madmacs, i think i go with epson/canon.
cost too high to justify.

scud said:

whats your budget? i see the prices also want to faint :sweat:

Haze said:
Actually i still feel ok ... as long as my bloody face stop giving me bloody problem. I am happy liao :P
now you seen the doc, take the medicine and rest lor

scud said:

google is telling me mid-4digits :(

i guess have to forget 120 capability liao

furrycake said:
whats your budget? i see the prices also want to faint :sweat:
as long as can scan 120 & 35mm and limited to $600.