eeeeeeeee hate the food there..
so i see ya tomorrow hor?

alechim said:
eeeeeeeee hate the food there..
so i see ya tomorrow hor?
ok.... i pick up and go off....;p

btw, taken todae in temple...
CRW_7783w.jpg

I really had enough of being fat n cannt eat nice food n always must put in a lot of effort in exercising. Y can't we be fat n beautiful n healthy? :cry:

Funny said:
I really had enough of being fat n cannt eat nice food n always must put in a lot of effort in exercising. Y can't we be fat n beautiful n healthy? :cry:

I hope so too... life so unfair :cry:

Funny said:
tell us abt it.... :think:

scud said:
tell us abt it.... :think:

I luv to eat n I always had to watch my diet. All the food I love r unhealthy n fatty. Sometimes too lazy n tire to find time for exercising. Sigh....!!! Then how? To remain fatter n fatter n eat n eat n become unhealthy or hav to watch our diet all the time n hav to always exercising.:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

alechim said:
you are fat meh bro???:nono:
me fat?? :think:

Funny said:
I luv to eat n I always had to watch my diet. All the food I love r unhealthy n fatty. Sometimes too lazy n tire to find time for exercising. Sigh....!!! Then how? To remain fatter n fatter n eat n eat n become unhealthy or hav to watch our diet all the time n hav to always exercising.
better change yr lifestyle... everybody likes to eat, but not exercise.
next time go out shooting in a grp of ppl, sure fun, and a form of exercise too.

scud said:
next time go out shooting in a grp of ppl, sure fun, and a form of exercise too.
Yeah! Need to change my way of eating liao. No more unhealthy snacks n do more exercise. This is a fact of life. Sigh.... Wat to do!!! :dunno: :cry:

Buutttt..... I will do it happily. :cheergal: :vhappy:

Clarinet, dun always tink negatively. Live life to the fullest. Sad oso must live, happy oso must live. Y not choose to live happily. U got the choice. ;)

scud said:
me fat?? :think:

thats what im trying to say..you are not fat..

Morning again :what:

Shared a pizza bun with my doggy ....and one glass of kopi

Couldn't make the Aud$50 liao, dad took my beloved 'bomb' to the mechanic ;( He said cooling system need some works.

Now daze around the house.....maybe go pluck some weeds again :( Abt 30 degree celcius today.

Anything happening boh? so bore :sweat:

I hope so too... life so unfair

Clarinet,

Seriously, do mixed around with positive pple. Actve pple if you want to shed the weight lor.
Years back, while living in KL.....I used to see this really chubby young lady walked up the hills near my place every morning.....then I stop.

Abt 4 mths later, this gorgeous sweet young thing greeted me........I couldn't recognise her. Later frens told me it was the same chubby thing walking up the hill lor. ;(

I should have been able to see her future earlier.......otherwise, my life wouldn't be so lonely/single as it is.

Haizzz, dream on....
:rolleyes:

Benign said:
Clarinet,

Seriously, do mixed around with positive pple. Actve pple if you want to shed the weight lor.
Years back, while living in KL.....I used to see this really chubby young lady walked up the hills near my place every morning.....then I stop.

Abt 4 mths later, this gorgeous sweet young thing greeted me........I couldn't recognise her. Later frens told me it was the same chubby thing walking up the hill lor. ;(

I should have been able to see her future earlier.......otherwise, my life wouldn't be so lonely/single as it is.

Haizzz, dream on....
:rolleyes:

thats what happens when you only look for butterflies and never look at caterpillars :bsmilie:

Gd Morn..... everyone!! :) Hahaha... veri funny! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

heeee good morning guys !!

alchem & drudkh. fang shu guo lai lor.. but if you gimme hundreds of them, that'll be the last time i see you guys :bsmilie:

Funny, dun think of exercising as some kinda chore lor. it's really fun esp if it's group activities :lovegrin: eat all you want, dont restrain !! life is really too short lor. compare to those ppl who are sick & cant eat, aint we much more fortunate :)

Clarinet.. adopt a positive attitude lah. life goes up and down one. go out wif frens or join outings, dont keep brooding over your problems ok ?

Benign, you dont so toot lah. later i hoot you left & right :nono:

madmacs.. caterpillars eat alot one wor. bui bui bah bah :bsmilie:

very sleepy today.. this week very telok. work on alternate days de.. hehehe..

furrycake said:
Funny, dun think of exercising as some kinda chore lor. it's really fun esp if it's group activities :lovegrin: eat all you want, dont restrain !! life is really too short lor. compare to those ppl who are sick & cant eat, aint we much more fortunate :)

Tat y after I slim down successful, n start to eat n eat n eat til back to fat liao! Heeheehee... Life is too short to miss out gd food! :lovegrin: But still must control, for health sake. :what: