Drudkh said:just came back from a sinful and heavy brunch at Pariss! ;p
not bad... seafood yum yum~! ;p
furrycake said:you going shopping next week? i wish i could still go shopping but i'm broke liao. spent a bomb yesterday on birthday presents..so many scorpios darlings :bigeyes: :sweatsm:
can ar, i think we could organise some sports activities. could discuss it when the rest are online![]()
alechim said:badminton high intensive game..needs to run around..best effect if playing singles, sure to perspire and pant like hell
Haze said:So tire..
today bake Lemon Raisin cookies ^_^
And brought my oven and all the baking stuff to my Telok Blangah Home..
hehe more space.. can organise a baking session with you girls liao ^_^
oh Telok Blangah..we live in the same district :bsmilie:Haze said:So tire..
today bake Lemon Raisin cookies ^_^
And brought my oven and all the baking stuff to my Telok Blangah Home..
hehe more space.. can organise a baking session with you girls liao ^_^
i thought you live at Rumah Tinggi?alechim said:oh Telok Blangah..we live in the same district :bsmilie:
can say i grew up there
its the same district..Tanjong Pagar...:bsmilie:Drudkh said:i thought you live at Rumah Tinggi?
Cos I used to stay in au for some time... so heehee
Funny said:U moved to ur new hse? Nxt time u live there liao, izzit? Juz kpo abit.![]()
alechim said:badminton high intensive game..needs to run around..best effect if playing singles, sure to perspire and pant like hell
alechim said:its the same district..Tanjong Pagar...:bsmilie:
and its true i live in Telok Blangah most of my live
Benign said:Good morning,
Ate half pizza bun with kopi and biscuit.......
belly portruding again in sitting position....bad sign liao: two months to shed the necessary weight and one month to put it back :cry:
Wow, we could have bump into each other without knowing it hor...:think:
Why you left Aust? The men here not good enough for you :sweat:
why problems smashing from the left? coz ya right hander and too lazy to run to cover the left?...this week no more badminton, going inline skate insteadfurrycake said:heh heh .. was playing double mah ;p i was abit lazy to run forward & backward, missed some balls :bsmilie: im having abit of problems smacking from the left side.. if ya get what i meancant believe it, im playing badminton tonight with another fren :bsmilie:
had half a dunno-si-mi-ta with tuna for breakie from delifrance. saving the other half before i head for badminton tonight. aching all over :sweatsm:
which Telok Blangah? Rise?cresent?heights or drive?Haze said:Chey.. i almost want to ask u.. are u the good looking short guy always walk a big dog ;P
Funny said:No lah! I mean after our organised Breakfast meal, we can go shopping after tat. :bsmilie:
No problem for mi!![]()
alechim said:why problems smashing from the left? coz ya right hander and too lazy to run to cover the left?...this week no more badminton, going inline skate instead