Weight Loss Cafe (2)

hmmmm... this thread moving a bit slow.... all tired?

scud said:
hmmmm... this thread moving a bit slow.... all tired?

A bit only lah! No war no news mah! Hope u will enjoy your trip 2molo. Pls buy some chocolate n sweets for us! Ice cream will be better if u can. :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

ice cream will melt by the time i reach back to hotel ;p
thanks.

dun go lor..

already promised friend to watch the exorcism of emily rose.. i hope i dont faint! i dread horror movies :sweatsm: must really thank my fren :sweatsm:

Funny said:
No lah! I am nt gao shou! They shou xia liu qing mah, tats y I can catch half of their zhao shu. If they nvr bang chance, I will sure be a dead duck. ;p

im also beginner leh, cant catch some balls...:sweat: its normal to feel body aching but you must feel good after perspiring right :)

I couldn't be feeling better.
sport-smiley-003.gif
sport-smiley-12.gif

just came back from canteen, eating bread and drink coffee now.
meeting whole morning...:sweat:

Funny said:
I couldn't be feeling better.
sport-smiley-003.gif
sport-smiley-12.gif

see? told you badminton is gooooooooood !! :bsmilie:
not so much on losing weight but it's definitely a good way to perspire and sleep really very well after that :)

furrycake said:
already promised friend to watch the exorcism of emily rose.. i hope i dont faint! i dread horror movies :sweatsm: must really thank my fren :sweatsm:
you scared? need someone BIG to hug? ;p

furrycake said:
not so much on losing weight but it's definitely a good way to perspire and sleep really very well after that :)
RT also leh. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
you scared? need someone BIG to hug? ;p
i know someone, he is BIG & nice. wanna consider? ;p

Feel like eating chicken chop for lunch.
food-smiley-016.gif
animal-smiley-032.gif

Funny said:
Feel like eating chicken chop for lunch.
food-smiley-016.gif
animal-smiley-032.gif
hahaha... so happened just now i saw my canteen serving chicken cutlet for lunch... :D

scud said:
hahaha... so happened just now i saw my canteen serving chicken cutlet for lunch... :D
wah... so nice. my school's menu for today is

Seafood Linguini with Tomato Sauce
Indonesian Fried Chicken
Wok Fried Fish Fillet with Thai Sweet Sauce
Stir Fried Beef with Onion
Dal Palak
Breaded Fish Burger with French Fries
Pan Fried Steak with Tarragon Sauce
Grilled Chicken Breast with Lemon and Thyme

:think:

furrycake said:

Actually, I only play badminton, running, walking n gym. But nw seldom exercise regularly. Hope to do yogo, aerobics n line skating. Regular exercise really make u feel gd. :thumbsup: