Weight Loss Cafe (2)

Funny said:
Furrycake n madmacs great mind think alike! :think: :think: :think:

i think scud caught the joke faster than madmacs leh :bsmilie:

scud said:
her racket even thou with no eyes is a guided missile..... sure hit target.
beware....

you should know... :think:

if raining, i will definately be late.... cos riding mah....

madmacs said:
AHA!!! so you just now act blur right? ;)

I really still dunno wat u guys n gals r talking abt! Forget abt it! Veri :confused: Juz wan to kok u to wake u up fr ur dirtymind! Tat wat u all say abt dirty mind, rite? :sticktong

caseytan said:
bowling ball too heavy, and it might kill.

dont throw bowling ball lah, gonna hurt yourself.
not shiok also as i think your skills sure longkang masok
want to try durians? got thorns and very fragrant :bsmilie:

scud said:
if raining, i will definately be late.... cos riding mah....
got horse to ride in sg meh ? or is it a bull that you're riding?

furrycake said:
dont throw bowling ball lah, gonna hurt yourself.
not shiok also as i think your skills sure longkang masok
want to try durians? got thorns and very fragrant :bsmilie:

:embrass: yeah yeah... my bowling skill damn terok one.

durians smell too strong, later the ang mohs will faint

furrycake said:

horse? bull? illegal right? :think:

furrycake said:
wah FC... u have a very violent thot.... :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

you stalk ang mohs too? ;p

Wow........ tis thread getting more n more confusing! :confused: I better take a rest.:p

caseytan said:

bowling skills lau yah still wanna use bowling balls :nono:
you going to use the durians on who? madmacs right? i'll lend him my gloves to catch your durians :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
bowling skills lau yah still wanna use bowling balls :nono:
you going to use the durians on who? madmacs right? i'll lend him my gloves to catch your durians :bsmilie:

i never say want to use bowling balls wor...

madmacs said:
horse? bull? illegal right? :think:

sg no legal animals to ride but scud said he's gonna ride his way to the badminton court.
i dun get it leh..aint cars faster ? :bsmilie:

scud said:
wah FC... u have a very violent thot.... :sweatsm:

what violent thought? :lovegrin:
you said you riding wor :hammer:

caseytan said:
:hammer: :hammer: i dont stalk ok

do stalkers usually deny that they are stalkers? just like drunks usually say they not drunk :think: