Weight Loss Cafe (2)

btw, if wanna play until 8pm, can book another court from 7-8pm.
after the 1st hour, change to another court for 2nd hour.

see ya.

scud said:
btw, if wanna play until 8pm, can book another court from 7-8pm.
after the 1st hour, change to another court for 2nd hour.

see ya.
I know..but not a single court is availble from 7pm - 8pm..seems like pple booked 7-9pm playing time lor..

alechim said:
I know..but not a single court is availble from 7pm - 8pm..seems like pple booked 7-9pm playing time lor..
oh man.... my colleague just told me that his friends went to Q at the counter before 7am!!

scud said:
oh man.... my colleague just told me that his friends went to Q at the counter before 7am!!
now you know lor...singaporeans really KS and KS - Kia Si and Kia Su
If I can leave home for work later, I would have booked online at7am

clarinet said:
I think I'm hopeless to lose weight like tt... always go on a emotion roller coaster ride, then start eating:cry:

There are always articles saying.. want to lose weight must change your eating habit .. i am trying now.

Singapore have roller coaster meh..
can i know ur height and weight
send me ur pic :)

alechim said:
okie folks..already booked the court for badminton..but only 1 hour play coz the rest all fully booked..man the booking window opens at 7am and its already fully booked when I start booking at 8am.

Info -

Date : 10/11/2005
Time : 6pm-7pm
Place: Hougang sports hall court7

I have the shutters and a spare racket, so someone who do not have 1 can use my spare.
gotcha, it should be shuttle, not shutter.

scud said:
gotcha, it should be shuttle, not shutter.
Guess I shoot too much already...
So you pm funny ah?

Next time i will book at 7am! risk going to work late

Haze said:
ops.. i told my mum $1.2 :(... too little hor...
price is also depending on location where ur mum's stall is.

alechim said:
So you pm funny ah?

sms liao ...

alechim said:
So you pm funny ah?

wah so early... ;p ok i will be there. :)

6-7 also good, hope for empty courts, then buy 1 free 1 (or 2)!! ;p

scud said:
6-7 also good, hope for empty courts, then buy 1 free 1 (or 2)!! ;p
oh alot of courts at free from 6-7..but im not so will they be still available on thusrday

scud said:
price is also depending on location where ur mum's stall is.

the coffee shop at tanjong pagar.. aroudn those cargo area

alechim said:
bo bian...all 7pm onwards slots fully booked

hehe...i mean so early people go queue and book for courts :bsmilie:

So gals, joining the badminton session?;) Furrycake, Haze n Clarinet? Come lah! Come lah! Join lah! Join lah! Dun make mi the only gal there leh! :embrass:

madmacs said:
hehe...i mean so early people go queue and book for courts :bsmilie:
yeah...the KS singaporeans

Funny said:
So gals, joining the badminton session?;) Furrycake, Haze n Clarinet? Come lah! Come lah! Join lah! Join lah! Dun make mi the only gal there leh! :embrass:

:embrass: hehe dun wan.. my shoulder is strong enough kekeekek
Funny.. just now my colleague said i should sell at 70cents.. wow liao.. earn 10 - 20cents nian -____-

Haze said:
:embrass: hehe dun wan.. my shoulder is strong enough kekeekek
Funny.. just now my colleague said i should sell at 70cents.. wow liao.. earn 10 - 20cents nian -____-

Sell $1.50 loh! If dun nobody buy then reduced the price loh! Later if u find u can't make profit then ppl will nt be happy when u raise up the price. If u sell fr expensive to cheap, ppl might give it a try. Tis is call tan pian yi mah. ;p