Weight Loss Cafe (2)

scud said:
how abt the rest?
i'm fine with this idea.

maybe we can organise one at dec.. near christma ma
but i am away from 17-20 dec

want to try Laborator Park BBQ pit? i love the environment there but no bicycle rental shop lor..

We can have chicken wing, Sambal Sotong (my husband DU MENG MING FAN),hotdog, sotong ball, masmallow, Japanese sweet potatoes, Pork, satay, otar etc :)

I can make chicken wing and sambal sotong..:)

scud said:
how abt the rest?
i'm fine with this idea.

By the way, who are u ah? have you send me your picture to complete your "activation" here ekekek

alechim said:
yeah..still use baking paper what!...
What you talking.. how come now say baking paper?

haze give alechim a flying leg :hammer:

:p we should organise a trip to Mel and visit our "Chuan Pan Ren" Beingn!!!!! :D

hehe where u shift to? bought new house?
aiya i think u can forget about the weight loss lor
as long as u happy.. good enough

Shift to this beachside flat lor, so much hassles with the utilities connections :angry:

No lah, must focus on weight loss once more...coz my jeans is tight mah......

Benign said:
Shift to this beachside flat lor, so much hassles with the utilities connections :angry:

No lah, must focus on weight loss once more...coz my jeans is tight mah......
Wow Beachside ah!!!
;o i going to mel next april, can stay at your home for 2 days :p.. let me experience the nigh sea breeze ;D

we should organise a trip to Mel and visit our "Chuan Pan Ren" Beingn!!!!!

har mi si "Chuan Pan Ren" ? When you get here...most likely I will be back to KL liao :(

Today is no luck.....my cable TV no signal ;(

Haze said:
What you talking.. how come now say baking paper?

haze give alechim a flying leg :hammer:
you said the foil tore and and the ingredients leak while you baking cheese cake right?
coz you never use baking paper..

Wow Beachside ah!!!
;o i going to mel next april, can stay at your home for 2 days .. let me experience the nigh sea breeze ;D

One bedroom ley......u want to sleep in the living room? :bsmilie:
Across the road is the beach....but not advisable to swim....coz too closed to Melbourne liao.
Go rent a motel in a seaside town lor.......probably $70 per night. But April weather getting breezy and cold liao....

Benign said:
har mi si "Chuan Pan Ren" ? When you get here...most likely I will be back to KL liao :(

Today is no luck.....my cable TV no signal ;(

Wow laggi good.. KL is near SG ;D...
u going back to KL for permanent stay?

alechim said:
you said the foil tore and and the ingredients leak while you baking cheese cake right?
coz you never use baking paper..

oh is it
why need baking paper ;o
book never say need leh

Benign said:
One bedroom ley......u want to sleep in the living room? :bsmilie:
Across the road is the beach....but not advisable to swim....coz too closed to Melbourne liao.
Go rent a motel in a seaside town lor.......probably $70 per night. But April weather getting breezy and cold liao....

U give up ur bedroom ma ;P
$70 so ex ;(... me staying at my TB mama home

Haze said:
oh is it
why need baking paper ;o
book never say need leh
coz baking paper can withstand heat and not so easily tear...
some times you need not follow strickly to the books, be flexible..

Wow laggi good.. KL is near SG ;D...
u going back to KL for permanent stay?

Dunno lah, if got offer then stay....if not, short break then head for one place for holiday and back to Melbourne again :(
Life is too unpredictable these days....

U give up ur bedroom ma ;P
$70 so ex ... me staying at my TB mama home

Har mi TB mama home? why I must give up my bedroom? U can alway set up tent by the beach and borrow my washroom :sticktong

Hurray :D Cable signal back liao....

Drinking kopi and eat cheddar cheese biscuits.....:embrass:
Still half roast chicken left in the fridge :sweat:

Benign said:
Dunno lah, if got offer then stay....if not, short break then head for one place for holiday and back to Melbourne again :(
Life is too unpredictable these days....

Har mi TB mama home? why I must give up my bedroom? U can alway set up tent by the beach and borrow my washroom :sticktong

what kind of offer are u expecting?
Hey good idea.. we can go the beach for pinic.. what's the beach name?

alechim said:
coz baking paper can withstand heat and not so easily tear...
some times you need not follow strickly to the books, be flexible..

oh i dun know thou.. will remember that :)
Thank u

Haze said:
oh i dun know thou.. will remember that :)
Thank u
no problem...next time just line the inner baking tin with baking paper can already..

what kind of offer are u expecting?
Hey good idea.. we can go the beach for pinic.. what's the beach name?

Hmm, got one super rich sugar mummy to cover all my living expenses: usage of platinum cards, a yacht not smaller than 40 footer, imported sport coupe(min. MR2 spyder) and a penthouse with the panoramic view of KL lor. :devil:

The beach near St Kilda lor.....you want to add some dust or sand in the seasoning si boh? :bsmilie: April is very windy in Melbourne....