T.A.
furrycake said:dont mean to teach you bad. sometimes ill-treat her, sometimes treat her nicely.
like whipping a horse wahahahaha
oops
:bsmilie: Very true, very true!
Thanks all who've tried to help me out. Managed to settle w/o having to "say sorry".
Note what furrycake said, even my married friend told me the same BUT need to execute with precision (Umm under the right circumstances...). Still learning, she's only my 2nd but she means alot to me, in fact, don't wish to 'upgrade' leh.
Just too much of an "MCP" prob, or rather old-fashioned lah. I expect my girl to be subservient towards me. I don't ill-treat / abuse her though.
Sorry to you all lah:embrass: she did want to come back but her dad asked her to stay. I over-reacted liao because of her past actions. Sorry har. Talked to her, asked her to grow up (in a nice manner too), she kind of know it too after we talked it through. Will give her more time, she'd tried hard to change for the past year already, the only obstacle I found out last night (um, now's 13/8 2am) was that her reference to how others 'should' behave was from her friends, ALL 17s only.
In the end she just joked and called me 'bro':faint: Thanks again.