wat kinda GALS do U faNcY??

wat kinda GALS do u faNcY??

Just saw the poll results anw...

Guys!! You don't favour intelligence over sweet and petite?!! What if gal is bimbo, dats why anything goes? =S

This is a state of alarm.

Guys!! You don't favour intelligence over sweet and petite?!! What if gal is bimbo, dats why anything goes? =S

Welcome to men's world. Yes, men like petite bimbo with big boobies, who spend time on manicure, pedicure, make themselves look sweet and pretty. Best is smart enough to know when to act dumb :)

Guys often think tht intellient girls are often ugly but their WRONG!!! (*meaning i'm Wrong too). But i have a few female frns tht can prove this “quote” wrong.

Thanks for seconding that! :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Have school started? Remember to brush up your ang moh, ok?

Intelligence is subjective. What is intelligent - high IQ, rich, successful, powerful, well educated?

Beauty is also subjective. There is no way to define beauty that will please everyone in this world.

ever heard of the saying, 一山不能藏二虎。。

If a house got 2 person who feel they are more capable, there'll be chaos.. Always fighting bcoz both feel they're right.

Why would a man choose someone who can argue with him?

well, maybe there are man who likes challenge.. But I believe most guys don't like their woman to challenge them "I earn more than you, so you shut up and wash the dishes"..

But if the guy is 吃软饭 type and is happy to be that way, then different story lah..

Surprising leh. You mean, you men got such low stds ah? Should go for wats better! Haha.

The best combi (not in order of importance) for a real gal, and I do mean these gals exist:
- pretty --> even a woman hopes her man is gd-looking la, can we stop hypocrisy and say looks does not matter!! But in then MOST cases, you never get what you want.
- nice figure --> varies in preference across all men coz some men like skinny, and some like full-figures
- confident --> cmon lah guys, obviously you like women who are confident enough to flirt with you!!!
- smart/witty --> can outwit some dimwit men, heard that this actually is a turn-on for some guys and is considered sexy
- cheerful/bubbly personality --> at least can cheer guy up when guy feeling down
- charming --> refer to prev. post I said on how ladies can charm men. :D
-
-
-

U guys can fill more in. Haha. Btw, such attributes of a lady are what makes a man proud of showing her off to his friends. That's why the saying goes, "Behind a successful man is a (smart) woman." I filled "smart" in coz such ladies are smart enough to know their positions, whether to motivate him to achieve his goals, or to make sure he earns a lot so that she can benefit.................. :bsmilie:

i like geeky girls. provided they look geekly cute too

Surprising leh. You mean, you men got such low stds ah? Should go for wats better! Haha.

The best combi (not in order of importance) for a real gal, and I do mean these gals exist:
- pretty --> even a woman hopes her man is gd-looking la, can we stop hypocrisy and say looks does not matter!! But in then MOST cases, you never get what you want.
- nice figure --> varies in preference across all men coz some men like skinny, and some like full-figures
- confident --> cmon lah guys, obviously you like women who are confident enough to flirt with you!!!
- smart/witty --> can outwit some dimwit men, heard that this actually is a turn-on for some guys and is considered sexy
- cheerful/bubbly personality --> at least can cheer guy up when guy feeling down
- charming --> refer to prev. post I said on how ladies can charm men. :D
-
-
-

A picture is worth a thousand words...you are refering to this babe, every men's wet dream.

lin-chi-ling-pic-0003.jpg
lin-zhi-ling-0024.jpg

Haha. Nice one anti-pink.

Are we talking about Gals? or did I also mentioned Guys?

So Guys should be in another thread... pink, blue black or red

I see protests... I think we should have one for the Gals too

OK Guys?

TO BE FAIR ~~~ I believe everyone here should be rational enough right ? :D

Disclaimer: I am not trying to create havoc here! Just wanted to see from both view or offer a ladies' view ... thats all :)

Fine.. the coin has two sides..