wat kinda GALS do U faNcY??

wat kinda GALS do u faNcY??

How come got no option "Naked ones"

:X Oops!

yanyewkay said:
you power leh.. dig up such an old thread...

Eh I didn't dig this up leh. Saw it in the front page (latest posts). Maybe someone went and vote lor :bsmilie:

Someone who can give me all the money to buy L lenses and the range of Canon camera bodies.

redstorm said:
Someone who can give me all the money to buy L lenses and the range of Canon camera bodies.

Oh we can intro a girl to you then ... her name is Robbery Tan :bsmilie:

furrypaws said:
wat kinda GALS do U faNcY??

I fancy gals who have furry paws. :bsmilie:

I like the kind where the build is solid, preferrably built with AF-S and IF, uses ED elements will be good, and also not forgetting the lucious f/2.8 and also the accessory hood.

:devil:

You sure you only want f/2.8?? Why not f/1.0?? :P

lots of eligible bachelors here... :bsmilie:

sORe-EyEz said:
lots of eligible bachelors here... :bsmilie:

Yes.

Lots of eligible maritally committed wife-out-of-town bachelors with too many L lenses but no one to shoot here. :bsmilie:

where is the tall, busty, meaty option ?? :p

actually my kind of girl has to be sweet and petite, anything-goes-type-of-gal, sporty, sunshine, cheerful type-of-gal, intelligent and witty, brainy,intelluctual-type, aggressive, confident, no-nonsense type-of-gal. can or not?:confused:

noizgod said:
actually my kind of girl has to be sweet and petite, anything-goes-type-of-gal, sporty, sunshine, cheerful type-of-gal, intelligent and witty, brainy,intelluctual-type, aggressive, confident, no-nonsense type-of-gal. can or not?:confused:

wah, tis type got multiple personality disorder! :bigeyes:

Or one that can evolve through all those stages :)

A sarong that moves without showing legs. :bsmilie:

spg girls ?

but i think i no chance cause i am local, hahahahha