Wat happened to PLUG

lol compro gonna miss it. :bsmilie:

Abang,
let be the first sucker to list my name.

Names tentative for: Lingerie and Implied Nude
1. fz5owner

Names tentative for: Artistic Nude Workshop
1. fz5owner

wa... u very fast hor...

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hey Kenneth,

Its only an "interested" list... its not a confirmed list. And may not even be the same day... Just want to know how many interested in what.... So sign up for both or even create a new list of a new theme, give me some ideas...

yes sir...

1. fz5owner
2.k3nn3th03

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03

Hi guys,

I did the shoot earlier today... Average level experience but very willing to pose... I'll pose some of the "normal" photos here soon. We only did a "test shoot".

Hi guys,

I did the shoot earlier today... Average level experience but very willing to pose... I'll pose some of the "normal" photos here soon. We only did a "test shoot".

i am not experience also...

need a lot of guidance...

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong
4. Jack chen

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong
4. Jack Chen

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong
4. Jack chen

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong
4. Jack Chen

hahahaha...........all my khakis almost here liao :bsmilie:

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong
4. Jack chen

1. fz5owner
2. k3nn3th03
3. DaXiong
4. Jack Chen

Hi guys,

abang,
nvr jio me to come along to test out ..................:bsmilie:
hurry post the pics........lets make this happened
been like alomst a year we have a PLUG

abang,
nvr jio me to come along to test out ..................:bsmilie:
hurry post the pics........lets make this happened
been like alomst a year we have a PLUG

Wah... only test the shoot la.. not the model.. hahaha.... ;)

Will post soon, still editing... seems like all the same kakis, hope to see some new ones... should be fun...

New studio (still setting up)... spacious and relaxing...

Wah... only test the shoot la.. not the model.. hahaha.... ;)

Will post soon, still editing... seems like all the same kakis, hope to see some new ones... should be fun...

New studio (still setting up)... spacious and relaxing...

whose studio ??

Confidential for now, cause still setting up. I'm helping them with the lighting and so on... But hey, quite a lot of models, but I didn't have much time to shoot...

Anyways, you guys may be the first ones to use the studio... Opening ceremony.. hehehe..

Confidential for now, cause still setting up. I'm helping them with the lighting and so on... But hey, quite a lot of models, but I didn't have much time to shoot...

Anyways, you guys may be the first ones to use the studio... Opening ceremony.. hehehe..

ok ok...

will be waiting...